Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Took my car in for a software update. My tech Tyler Chaney was friendly, personable & answered all of my questions. My wait time was exactly as he told me. I had a great service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I had an excellent experience working with Germain Honda of Dublin!! David Myers was excellent to work with while I was buying my 2021 Accord Honda Hybrid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Amy Pickens made me aware of additional work that my 2014 Honda needed. I was aware of 3 of the 4 service needs and appreciated taking care of the 4th item. Amy also kept me apprised of the progress. 6

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Kevin Withers did a fabulous job getting my van and fixed and out the door when I had an issue. I would highly recommend you stopping by and let him help you with your vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Tim Munion was not a pressure salesman, at no point did i feel pressured to buy. The process was laid back, but too time consuming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Well organized waiting area laid out well for COVID Joe Laskey went over the service and upcoming issues that needed attention before they became a problem all around good experience Expected time wait on the button

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

My salesperson, Alec Alksnis, was awesome! Very patient, helpful and has continued to check in with me to answer questions about my Ridgeline. Great experience at Germain Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I always have a positive experience here at Germain Honda of Dublin. My family has been with Honda for many years now. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Frank Pulsinelli did an outstanding job and demonstrated a lot of patience helping me decide between used purchase or a new lease. He arranged test drives, reviewed options, called my current lease lender, and more. I would highly recommend Frank to anyone looking for any type of vehicle purchcase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Jackson Speakman was my salesmen and he was awesome!! Absolutely great guy and super personable. He will find the right car for you guaranteed. I was looking for my first car and was very particular and he found the perfect one for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Ryan Kennedy continues to give me excellent recommendations and quality service. Ryan always explains the service needed so that I can understand. I am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Jordan and everyone were wonderful to my wife and I. We bought the exact car we wanted for a great price. Will definitely go back for our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Very pleasant car buying experience. Joseph was engaging, informative and great to work with - on a very cold winter day. My test drive was cleaned from snow and ice and ready to go when I arrived. Thank you Joseph and thank you Germain Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Germain Honda has always been honest and efficient while dealing with us. Frank Pulsenelli did everything possible to provide us with a great vehicle. Any Pickens has been super in Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Helpful, informative salesman, David Myers, gave us exceptional service and attention. He helped us make the right choice for our needs and followed us through every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Amy Pickens, in the service department was informative and attentive to my concerns, my experience was overall a good one! I would definitely recommend other patrons to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Frank Pulsinelli always takes good care of us at Germain! We love working with him. We have bought all our Honda’s from Frank and we will continue to do so!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

The car buying experience was a joy. There was no pressure and my sales person, Winslow Johnson was very engaging and knowledgeable. Germain Honda made the experience the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Great service and advice on our Honda CRV. We bought it here and always service it here. Amy Pickens was of great help and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

My service appointment was fairly quick. Amy Pickens was very friendly and helpful, and explained everything that was happening. It was very easy to schedule and there was no wait when I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Service Advisor 2259 Jen Hess was very helpful and was able to answer my questions. She even noticed that I had a heat shield hanging. I was completely unaware of that when I took the car in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Thank you, Kathleen Lingrosso, Tyler Carr, Allison Webb and Dontay Hunter, great teamwork and a wonderful buying experience! Buying a new vehicle always brings me a lot of anxiety and because of that, I do whatever I can to stay in my vehicles. Well…..my car engine went and I had to bite the bullet and purchase something. My brother owns a car repair shop and he only recommended one make. His text…buy a HONDA. I started my search on the internet and wanting to stay close to home I looked at Germain Honda. I reached out with an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Ryan Kennedy provided impeccable service to us by pointing out a safety recall while we were in for an oil change. This was extremely helpful to repair for the welfare of our entire family including our three children. Very personable, honest, reliable, patient and easy to talk with. He answered all of our questions. As a person who previously worked at Honda in Marysville, we believe he should be recognized for his hard work! Respectfully, Susan Goulet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

The service from Ryan Kennedy was efficient and excellent. He was knowledgeable and helpful with my service needs.I will consider this dealership for future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Honda Germain helped me get a good deal on a great car, and David Meyers was their every step of the way, doing a stellar job to help get me a good deal and keep me satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

The experience at the dealership went very well and smooth everybody I confronted can’t remember everyone’s name but everybody was very friendly and nice. Also I am in love with my new vehicle thanks very much for your efficiency and getting what I wanted..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Kevin Withers at Germain Honda of Dublin has been there for me since day one. Problems big or small, he is always on the ball. He's informative and nothing is ever a surprise. He makes the experience. Always a pleasure when I work with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Kevin Withers made sure everything was taken care of during my service visit which is much appreciated. There was a small problem and he handled it quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

They offer excellent service and really work with you on what vehicle will suit your needs and budget. Highly recommend going to Germain of Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Jheni Felix is what every salesperson should strive to be. She is a big reason why I keep coming back. She is the best and understands every family's situation without being pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Aaron Pape was a pleasure to work with. He was professional, friendly and very accommodating. As a first time Honda buyer I really appreciated how comfortable he made us feel through the whole experience. Thank you Aaron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

My salesman was Winslow Johnson he did good or should I say what he could to satisfy an old friend! Ryan Kennedy has been the best experience of this whole 36 month ordeal he is the reason I'm only returning 1 vehicle and keeping the other fantastic job my new friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Kevin Withers is fantastic to work with! Germain Honda of Dublin takes care of me every time! Fast, easy and thorough. I won’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Kevin was my service manager. He is the best, he is always very helpful and honest with what service I need. I always ask for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Steven Johnson was very professional and extremely helpful. I never felt pressured during the whole experience. He was very keen to make sure my time was not wasted and did everything to make me feel comfortable. My previous salesman was Kirti, he has been promoted to a manage position, a well-deserved position. In spite of being busy with the new position responsibilities, nevertheless, Kirti was following up with Steven to make sure I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I can not say enough good things about Germain Honda in Dublin. Where to start, Selection, Staff, support and experienced managers to make it all happen for the car buyer. If you have a question they have a honest answer. The folks at Germain know Product, service and people. To sum up my visit I'd say; I got everything I wanted and more including great follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Joseph Dunham, and the whole team, was a dream to work with. Very considerate of my budget and time. Knowledgable, friendly, and efficient all in one. This was my first car purchase and they made the process comfortable and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Ryan Kennedy is a great guy to work with. Whatever service you need he is the man. Highly suggest working with him. Thanks Ryan Kennedy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Jheni Felix is the best!!! My husband and I follow her to by cars!!! She is amazing!! I wouldn’t go to anyone else! Collins’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

It was really kind and gave me Good opportunity. There is good coffee machine. When i had something that i returned rent car,david helped a lot I’d buy next car here^^

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

From beginning with Jessica Kincaid, to delivery it was a great experience! Did all of the negotiations via text, all I had to do was come in and sign and drive. Daniel Head was awesome and made my experience with German top notch !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Jheni was very nice and worked well with my husband and I. We really appreciated the effort she showed and the time she spent with us to get us the vehicle we wanted! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Honda Dublin is one of their friendliness dealerships that I have been to and the cleanest. Some dealerships are not so friendly or clean. This is my second lease with them and I have been very happy. I work with Stephanie Hausheer and Bill Alston could not be any happier working with them. Both are professional and friendly. They go to great lengths to make you happy. They also make you feel like family they enjoy what they do and it shows. Love working with both of them. The service department is good .very happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I go to Germain Honda for routine service and mostly for piece of mind. There’s always going to be cheaper options but then I have to go through the due diligence of vetting those options for trustworthiness. I know that here, my vehicle is receiving care that will help it continue operating in a satisfactory condition for a life cycle of at least 10 years or more. Kevin Withers greeted me and took care of me and all my questions and concerns as soon as I arrived. And special thanks to transport services for still operating in these troubling times ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Ryan Kennedy was great. Explained the problem and the repairs were done quickly! Easy scheduling and hassle free service. I appreciate the attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I was very impressed with Winslow Johnson. He made me feel comfortable. He was very informative and had an awesome attitude! I had a very pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Kevin withers was very nice and helpful when I came in to service my car. He is very personable and we had a lot in common.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

My tech leader was Amy Pickens. She was knowledgeable, efficient, and pleasant with a good sense of humor. My original quoted wait time was 4 1/2 hrs; I was waiting and she got me out noticeably sooner than that. A positive experience. Steve Yeoman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Kevin was excellent to work with. Very friendly and explained everything so I would know what my recall notification was about and showed me a picture of the part. Time frame was what he said it would be.for completion I always take my car to Germain. Love this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Chris Miller was the consultant I needed! He was so patient and not pushy about making a deal. He was very helpful and attentive. Great service overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Amy Pickens at Germain Honda of Dublin provided excellent customer service! She listened to the problem I was having with my car. I was having my car towed Sunday and she gave me the information on where to bring the car and keys should be dropped off. She emailed me my appointment for Monday morning right away, She contacted me mid morning Monday with the information on what was wrong with my car and what needed to be done. Amy called at noon and my car was ready. A job well done by Amy and the technicians that fixed the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

The dealer was ready for me when I arrived and did all required service in a short time. All of the employees were very easy to communicate and work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

There's another Honda dealership which is very close to where I live, so naturally I was getting my service done there. But it got to where I couldn't even get through on the phone to *ask* about making an appointment! I decided to check with Germain, even though it's further away, and they were SO helpful! It turned out to be a great experience, and I've continued going back ~ I don't even try to call the other dealership. German is my repair shop of choice! They're all so cheerful and friendly, and willing to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Awesome experience and would recommend buying from Germain Honda to anyone. Daniel Head was great and super helpful when it came to what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Dave Myers when leasing my new Honda CR-V! Dave was extremely knowledge and made the process so very easy. He was such a pleasure to work with and I will definitely lease another Honda from him when my lease is up. I will highly recommend Dave to all of my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

The Honda Passport is truly an excellent vehicle with so many features and functions that make it a pleasure to drive. The sales person was Christopher Glover who did a very professional job of delivery and setup along with all the proper paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Dealership Service center is always fast friendly and get you in and out fast.The waiting area is always nice and clean Temperat always stocked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

I had an excellent time with Jheni! She was amazing. She made the car buying process easy. She was extremely knowledgeable and had a lot of experience in the field. I saw some other sales people before and none of them compared to Jheni! I will be recommending her to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Best experience buying a car and I will definitely go back. Jheni Felix was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. I intend to return the next time I need a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Jheni helped my grandmother get the car she wanted fast service great people here at germain honda dublin would recommend jheni to anyone who shops here such a sweet lady thanks jheni for the outstanding services you provided today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I had an excellent experience when I took my car in for an oil change. Jen, the service writer, was helpful anD polite. the waiting room was clean and quiet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Ryan did great job No problem and quick! I just had a oil change and tire rotation and I was in and out quickly and no problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I have always received excellent service!! Winslow Johnson is the best. Always knows what I want and has it ready for me. He’s the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

We have purchased 4 new vehicles from Germain Honda. We have had very good customer service each time. Stephanie Hausherr is very professional. She makes it a point to check that everything is fine after the sale. Thank you Stephanie Tim Cousino

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

We worked with Alec to get a new minivan. He made the process quick and easy. We were honest with each other about the whole process, which I appreciate. No old tricks. Alec was easy to talk to and overall just a great car-buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I had a great experience with Alejandro. He made the process very easy and was a true professional through out the day! Great place, great people and great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Amy Pickens was extremely helpful with my service work last week. She helped me with my light bulbs and oil change. Service wait was short. Thanks Amy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Amazing service and a totally painless experience, which is hard to come by! I didn’t know what I was looking for, but I left with exactly what I needed, and I am very excited!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Jheni helped me with buying a Honda Insight. I drove 250 miles one way to make this purchase. Any delay and I would have had to stay overnight. Jheni made sure everything went smooth. She was caring and went above and beyond to assist me. For example, there were some small trays that were not in the car, I was hoping she'd just ship them to me, but she was able to make sure I left with those parts. Amazing service. I'm very fortunate to have such a great help. If she can help a disabled vet with issues ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Jennifer Hess always does a fantastic job of making sure my vehicle concerns are taken care of, and does a thorough job of going over my vehicle diagnostics and letting me know what's going on with my car, without ever making me feel pressured to purchase services for my vehicle that may not be needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I came in to buy a Civic. David was prepared, had my information I sent ahead and there was no pressure or gimmicks. Just good business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I had a problem with my key memory pad on my door it was not working. Amy contacted Honda to ask them what they could do seeing the cost could be between $400 to $500 to replace. She helped resolve the problem quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

John was great helping us make a good decision about which Honda to purchase. We got an Odyssey Touring Elite. The whole team was great! The only thing I would change is during the Finance part they offer various warranties. They did not have any written documentation - just the verbal description of the benefits. Having written brochures would be helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Dave Myers was outstanding! Had answers to all my questions.Was easy to work with and helped me a lot. Took time and helped me with my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I had a great overall experience at German Honda of Dublin. I would highly recommend to family and friends. Amy and everyone that helped me that day were super friendly, helpful and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Very fast, friendly and knowledgeable staff. No pressure sales. They answered all the questions and concerns that I had. Explained all options during sales precess.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

The service department is great. They get you in quickly and are very friendly. Amy Pickens was great! Their service department just where you pull your car in is exceptionally clean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Chris Glover was a no nonsense salesman, made the buying experience great. Our family will be buying from Mr. Glover again in the future real soon.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

The salesman - Chris Glover was exceptional in helping us complete a great deal. I would seek Chris out anytime we are in the market for another car

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Kevin Withers cares about my experience at the dealership and the quality of service he provides. His knowledge, expertise and friendliness are very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Aaron Pape was our sales person who provided professional service focusing on my goals and provided a driving experience in the car that I was interested in, also explained a lot of the dashboard . He also answered all of our hybrid questions as this is our 4 th hybrid car. I bought the car snd picked it up yesterday after detailing requested was installed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

This is my 7th vehicle from Germain Honda. I have always had a great customer experience. The staff is always accommodating and courteous. I couldn’t recommend them more to purchase your next vehicle from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

This was the fastest and easiest car purchase I’ve ever experienced. Starting with Jessica Kincaid in internet sales to arriving and completing with Jordan Moore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

The service departmemt staff at Germain Honda is always friendly, professional and thorough. Amy Pickens, my most recent service department contact, certainly continued that pattern.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Winslow Johnson is the greatest. I love his compassion when dealing with the customer. He listens and wants to make all his clients feel welcomed and taken care of. My experience with Winslow Johnson was warm, friendly, and he is well informed about the products that Honda sells. Kudos to you, Mr. Winslow Johnson, for making me a very happy camper!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Thank you, Christopher. Christopher made my first car purchase easy and painless. He was friendly and willing to stay late to help me through the decision. Negotiation was easy and fair, and he did extra work to fix a couple small issues with the car since it was used and had some wear and tear. I’m really happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Jheni was so great and I felt really well informed of the purchase I was making. I appreciated the time she took to explain each of the car’s capabilities! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Very warm and nice people, honest and professional, i had a bery good experience and happy with my new car right before new year i definitely recommend them to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

i had a very smooth experience with Kevin Withers for service. Went to get an oil change and was very pleased on how it turned out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Worked with Ryan Kennedy for service. He was courteous and professional. The car ran like new. I had a follow up visit that went just as smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Jheni was great! She showed us the used cars we were looking for and patiently brought multiple options for us to test drive. After 2 hours, we were a bit overwhelmed and went home to think and search some more. When we called back a few weeks later, she remembered us and helped us to find our dream car. Even after the sale Jheni has stayed in touch and helped us through the follow up appointments. We highly recommend Jheni and Germaine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Frank Pulsinelli was an absolute blast to work with! He was super laid back and didn't seem phased by the fact that what we were asking from him was completely different than on our original call. We have a new, teen driver and we came in, knowing some very specific things for which we were looking. Very quickly, Frank said, "I've got what you need." He showed us a car that was in our price range, but stressed the safety features. We were able to convince the teen that the color of the interior wasn't ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Chris Glover is a tremendous asset to your company and provided a painless car buying experience for me. My daughter passed his contact information to me, he’s very knowledgeable, professional, provided great service and understood my needs and found the perfect car for me. I love my new CRV and recommend him to friends and family.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I had a lovely experience here from start to finish. I began with speaking with Kayla to set up an appointment to come in and see the used Civic I was interested in. When I arrived, Chris was quick with coming to greet me and making sure that I was taken care of. The specific car I was interested in was no longer available, and he was apologetic on the matter and immediately problem solved to help me find another car that would work for me. Chris was matter of fact and upfront with answers to my questions while buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

This is the second Honda that we have purchased from the Germain Dublin Honda dealership. We received the value we wanted for the trade in of our 2014 CRV and applied that to the purchase of our new 2020 Honda Hybrid CRV. Kelsi Adair was very professional and helpful in the process of purchasing of our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Purchased my second car from Kevin Larivee today and he didn’t disappoint. Again, he was respectful, efficient, helpful with no pressure. I was in and out (with a trade) in just over two hours! If your thinking of visiting Germain Honda please see Kevin. Larivee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Winslow was the best salesman I’ve dealt with in over 10 years. Polite, personable and worked to make a quick and easy sale. Thanks Winslow

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Winslow Johnson has always been incredibly helpful! This is now my second HR-V leased with Winslow & Germain Honda. I appreciate how quickly Winslow responds to questions I've had over the years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Our service advisor Jenn Hess was very friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable and provided us with excellent customer service. She advised, she would call when finished and did so. Also, our work was finished earlier than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Scheduled online, very easy. Kevin Withers assisted me in getting service done. I have worked with Kevin before, has always taken good car of me and my vehicles!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review