Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Stephanie Hausherr was helpful, personable and gracious. I really liked the way she handled the whole process with me. I would recommend her. Thanks, Stephanie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

The process was very smooth. I told them what kind of car I was looking for and they selected the perfect one before I even showed up. Jheni was amazing and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Joe,Marvin and Riley were all great. Although we didn’t purchase a car, when we do, we’re going to Germain Honda. Great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Chris Glover was my sales person for the purchase of my 2021 Passport. He was very responsive anytime I called, texted or emailed him. He responded very quickly and answered all my questions. Chris is very professional and cares about his customers. You will not be disappointed with the service you receive from Chris! He's the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I had a great experience at Germain Honda with Christopher Glover. He was very communicative and listened to all my concerns/wants. He helped guide me in my decision without any pressure and was exceptionally knowledgeable. Polite and professional, I would recommend him 100% THANK YOU CHRIS!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Once again Chris Glover rocked and got me the Honda HRV that I wanted . I’m definitely a Honda Gal and Chris is my go to salesman. If you are looking for the salesman that will go the extra mile for you it’s Chris!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

It was my first time buying a car and I was intimidated but Jheni Felix took the stress out of buying a car. She was very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Enjoyed working with Mohamed Rufai. He was very knowledgeable about the car and Honda in general. He did not push and allowed us to make up our own mind on our own time schedule. Great person to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

We had a great experience at Germain Honda and our sales person, Winslow Johnson. Mr. Johnson was knowledgeable about our Odyssey and all of the new features. He was very respectful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Jackson Speakman was very thorough with every car attentive friendly an all around great car salesman I’ll go to him again Dontay was great too explained my loan and lending process to me in a way I could understand it. I’d go to them when I’m ready for another car and I recommend y’all do the same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Stephanie Hausherr was wonderful to work with in helping me purchase our 2021 odyssey. I already knew what I wanted and she made the process easy and quick. I had some accessories added and she kept me informed of when they were completed and helped me set up features of the vehicle when I picked it up. Thank you Stephanie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Amy Pickens for my recent visit to the Service Dept. Amy was very knowledgeable, and helped guide me through my service options. Amy is very personable and I look forward to working with her on my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Have never had a better experience!! Dave Myers goes above and beyond for the customer! Germain has always been great to work with and Dave makes the experience smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Jenn Hess was wonderful to work with in service, She noticed a front headlight out, and installed it quickly at minimum cost. Greatest service and highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Nishi Patel was super easy to work with. Calm and informational presence. Likely to return in the future. The dealership also matched/beat offers from a competing dealership which was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Daniel Head is an excellent salesman, He explains everything about the new car. I even told my insurance lady about Germain Honda and to ask for Daniel Head. Thank You Very Much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Daniel Head is an excellent salesman. He is well informed on the various Honda models. There was no pressure. I've dealt with German Honda of Dublin's Service Department on many occasions with my 2013 Honda Accord. I was so pleased with the Service Department that I thought I would give the Sales Department an opportunity when it came time to buy a new Honda. I am so glad I did. There was no pressure. The whole buying experience was pleasant and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Service visit with Jenn Hess was perfect as always. I have a new ridgeline from Germain and she has always provided superior service for me as long as she has been there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Winslow Johnson is an excellent salesman. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. This is the 3rd car I’ve purchased from Winslow Johnson, but not the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I’ve done business with Germain through three cars, and I will never go anywhere else! Dave Myers is the best! He was very patient, spoke to me over the phone choosing the best car for me. I got exactly what I wanted. The service department is always so friendly. I’ll never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

David was excellent to work with… Very patient and very professional. I don’t know what else to say… It seems weird that you have a minimum number of words for a survey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

We have been buying from Chris Glover for many years. He is always looking out for us giving us great deals and advise on which car to buy. When he moved from Mansfield to Germain we followed. He also helps with service questions and hooks us up with the right people in the service department. If i was to rate Chris on a scale of 10 he would be a 10 Thanks Chris for your help over the years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Frank Pulsinelli Was great and worked with us to ensure that we got what we needed to best accommodate our family of 5 at a price we could afford. The finance team made sure to get us the package needed for care and I will get all my cars/vans/suv through Frank from here forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

After a long search, I finally found the perfect car at Germain Honda of Dublin. Nishi Patel took great care of me during the car buying process and the process was nice and simple. This was a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Service was professional, expedient, and cordial. Indoor seating facilities were clean & comfortable with appropriate Covid distancing. Service explanation and pricing were covered and reviewed prior to commencing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

After leaving another dealership unsatisfied with the salesperson's lack of professionalism we drove all the way across town to Germain Honda. Stephanie Hausherr met us out on the lot and was very inviting and accommodating right off the bat. Not only did she take her time with us, she didn't rush us for one second, and she was very patient with our many questions. This was with less than half an hour of their business day and we really have to give her xxxxxxfor that. Although we signed our paperwork after hours; she waited until we were finished ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

The service department was quick to take care of me when I arrived for the appointment . And Ryan Kennedy went over the paper work after the oil change and explained things. Ryan wa very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Winslow Johnson is the best around! His professionalism and courtesy are above and beyond any expectations. He makes sure that you have all that you wanted and then some

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Frank Pulsinelli was just wonderful in guiding me on my new Honda CRV Hybrid purchase.Frank is so knowledgeable and answered every question with facts and expertise. Frank was referred to me by my son and Granddaughters. He came highly recommended and I now know why. What a great experience everything went so smoothly. I have gone back several times with technology questions and Frank was so patient and kind explaining all the bells and whistles in a manner I could understand and comprehend. Frank has a lovely low key calm demeanor and I will recommend him to all my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Very pleasant and professional people. The entire visit was handled quickly. There was no pressure to make a decision about what get The experience was comfortable and I left feeling great. There was no stress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

David Meyers was excellent in helping me obtain my lease of a Honda CR-V. He processed paperwork quickly and the vehicle gassed up, cleaned up and ready to go. I was there only about an hour. Fastest I've ever bought a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Nishi Patel Is a very good seals man. He treated us very friendly and we were glad to had him as our seals man in our recent purchase of 2021 Honda Odyssey EX. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Jackson Speakman was a gem - honest, helpful, and truly had my best interests in mind. He spent time with me and answered all of my questions, was patient with me, and really seemed to listen to me. Would happily recommend Germain (and Jackson)! The one bad thing I have to say is that Ryan (didn't catch his last name) came into my financing meeting and condescended to me, interrupted my husband and I multiple times, was pushy, and really was quite unpleasant. He was the ONLY unpleasant bit of an otherwise lovely experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

As has been the norm for a number of years, excellent service and advice.If i can say it in under 25 words you should allow me to submit it that way. this is why some surveys are less than useful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

We were extremely satisfied with the support and knowledge of Cesear Guadalupe. Our finance person was rude & disrespectful. We waited almost two hours to finance our car. Your Service team added our moon roof visor in about 15 minutes and was extremely polite. Thanks to Ceasar and with your amazing Service Team, we will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

This Honda dealership has always been very forthocoming and helpful with the services they provide when I am there. Service agent Kevin Withers is always very helpful and considerate of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Service Adviser Tyler Chaney gave me excellent advice about what my car did need...and other things that were "up to date." It was the Low Tire Pressure notice on the dashboard that brought me to my dealer [Germain, Germain, (I) Remember the Name]. However, with Tyler's knowledge and advice, I was so happy Service had time to also take care of the oil and rotate the tires...after doing their multipoint inspection. Very interesting to look through the complete report they included with the Service summary I was given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

These folks are extremely professional in all aspects of service. Ryan Kennedy fit me in for the day I called. All details of the srv procedure were explained as much as needed. Work was done expediently, following up on all work requested. The car was immaculate and washed when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

My daughter was involved in an accident in which she was rear ended by a boy driving a truck, then a lady hit his truck and then also hit my daughter's car. As a result, the 2014 car she was driving was undrivable and ended up being totaled. The insurance company for the "at fault" drivers kept delaying answers and never did provide a rental for daughter to drive. It was an extremely frustrating experience for my daughter. Her entire attitude changed after she found the Civic she liked and she became extremely happy with her difficult situation ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Ryan Kennedy did a great job! He gave me the entire proposal in writing and pointed out ways to save money on an oil leak seal by completing the 100,000 mile service at this time with 85,500 miles on my auto because if I change the seal without doing the 100,000 mile service now I would have to do it again when the car reaches the 100,000 mile service. The savings was a rather large amount which I appreciated because the suggestion would save us a lot. I opted to do everything suggested except the seal change due to need to discuss with my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Service Advisor Ryan Kennedy exceeded my expectations when I took my car i for an oil change. My 2010 Honda FIT needed extra repairs after the 52 point inspections. Ryan arranged shuttle service to take me home and pick me up when the repairs were done. He found a coupon that saved me $100.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Great service!...Nice folks! ..,very professional..I will recommend this location to my friends and family for service, to buy or lease a car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Service Advisor, Kevin Withers, went above and beyond to understand problem with "popping" sound emitting from speakers whenever channel changed. Service team thoroughly reviewed entire system. They even found (and repaired) damage from previous dealer attempt to correct issue. Problem now corrected after multiple tries at other dealers........thanks Germain!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Ryan Kennedy has been and will continue to be the service advisor that I trust most. Every vehicle I own gets serviced with him. I have had some "not so great" experiences working with service departments with various dealerships. The service department at Germain Honda of Dublin has been the most enjoyable thus far. Everyone is professional, personable, and courteous throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Our sales rep Jheni Felix was awesome and we got us a good low mileage lease return Civic at a fair price. The new car was ready when promised. Jheni helped us cut through the archaic "four square" negotiation tricks Germain sales management uses to confuse buyers. We quickly arrived at a fair difference between the trade and car being purchased with only two "Talk To My Manager' trips. Google "four square car sales" to learn how to bypass this ancient negotiation trick...focus on ONE NUMBER....the difference between trade and new car...REFUSE ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

We recently leased two new cars at Germain and our experience could not have been better. This was our second time leasing from Germain, specifically working with Ralph and we can't think of anyone better to work with. Ralph took the time to answer all our questions and work with us to find the vehicle and deal that would work for us. If you are in the market for a new car, we would absolutely recommend going to Germain and asking for Ralph!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Jheni has been involved with my purchase of 2 CRV's. She went beyond the extra mile to make sure every question was understood and answered and every detail covered. I felt like she was treating me the same as she would treat her own mother. I hope Germain appreciates what an asset she is to their organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Great dealership. excellent facilities. always has the right ideas on which way you should go when purchasing a vehicle. wonderful customer service from all associates even if your not purchasing vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Had the best service work done EVER. Treated me as a super customer. Was so surprised that my car was also washed, that blew me away. I love this place. Never owned a Honda before, wow what was I thinking. Thank you Germain, your place is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Amy Pickens is a very friendly and very knowledgeable Service Advisor. Give me good prices to repair my CRV’s problems. Excellent Services. I will go back Germain Honda to find her for my car’s future maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Everything was perfect. I leased the exact truck I wanted for a great price. Would definitely recommend going to germain for your next honda purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I brought my car in for a service check up and Amy was so helpful and a very nice person. I highly recommend taking your vehicle into this specific service garage because they offer the best service and honest employees!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Just had my oil change and tire rotation done. I worked with Kevin Withers who ensured my tires were full enough of air before I left (this has been a problem in the past). Kevin assured me they would make sure the tires were full this time. I’m several days out and my low pressure light never turned on. Thank you, Kevin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Jenn hess was awesome. Service was so quick and fast. The germain team is awesome. Thank you to gina and jenn for always going above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Germaine is the absolute best for service. Jenn Hess is fantastic and always exceeds our expectations. We have 5 Honda vehicles in our family, and we don't service them anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Love this location, everyone so helpful! My favorite is Jennifer she works at the service part but she amazing! Quick and helpful I appreciate her so much wouldn't want anybody else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Daniel was amazing. He listened to us, was efficient, honest and just a nice guy. We will be back the next time we need a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Service advisor, Kevin Withers, made sure my first visit was a success. I arrived 30 minutes ahead of schedule and work began. Everything explained well. Already have service appointment for our other vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I brought my car in to have a tire replaced that was covered by road hazard warranty . Tire was replaced quickly and the service advisor Ryan Kennedy gave me a discount on a wheel alignment. Service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

My specialist at Honda was very informed about my car. Have me amazing tips. I am thoroughly satisfied. I truly appreciate your staff being the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Kevin Withers always fully explains all work needed, the costs, etc. Appointments are on time and car ready when supposed to be. He’s the reason I am loyal to Germain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I worked with service advisor Kevin Withers who was courteous and efficient in getting me set up for the service I requested. The work was performed in a timely manner with a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I have been bringing my car to Germain Honda for a few years now. Always appreciate the honesty and quality of service from Amy Pickens.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Very helpful, friendly staff! My service writer was honest and dependable. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. The work was done quickly and perfectly. I definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

I recently purchased a pre-owned CRV from Germain Honda with the help of salesperson Jackson Speakman. He was knowledgeable, considerate and a pleasure to work with. Jackson made the buying process easy and made me feel confident that I was making a quality purchase. I also appreciated receiving follow up emails from Jackson assuring me that he was there in case I had any questions or concerns in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

I worked with Service Advisor Ian MacGregor who was courteous and efficient in getting me set up for the service I requested. The customer waiting area is spacious and very comfortable. The work was performed in a timely manner with a reasonable price. Thank you Germain Honda for a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Kevin Withers was very careful, thorough and pleasant to work with. He explained what needed to be done so that I could understand. I needed to pay ahead of picking up my car after service hours. While I do not remember the name of person I worked with she was also very pleasant and made sure all was in order. My car was waiting outside where Kevin said it would be and the key was in it as I had requested. I have always felt appreciated when I have had service on my CRV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Chris put together a great lease package and made it worth our time to drive an hour to Germain. Easiest dealership experience I've had. Was great to have color and trim options to pick from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Derek Barnes helped me find my HRV and was great. He’s was very helpful. Jessica Kincaid was also very helpful getting me in for an appointment. Everyone was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Ryan Kennedy went out of his way to make sure I was completely satisfied with the work done on my CRV. Car serviced, washed, and ready to go when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Ralph Udonkuku has helped me with the purchase of two Honda's at Germain Honda. Highly recommend working with him! He certainly helped make the car buying experience more enjoyable, as he truly has the best interest of the customer in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Appreciate how fast I was taken in and provided a shuttle to work. I’ve always had a good experience with Germain. I purchased the cat from them and they have always serviced it with good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Ryan Kennedy was my service advisor the day of my appointment on a recall notice. He was so nice and helpful and explained the whole purpose of the visit and the time needed to complete the work. It was needed, he contacted me and went forward with the fix. It was completed in a timely manner and before I expected! When I arrived to pick my car up he greeted me and thanked me. He’s a great guy! I really like this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Jeff Carroll was our sales representative. He was very thorough and explained everything in detail. He brought out several Mini vans. We chose our color and he helped transfer plates. It went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Ian Macgregor was helpful and clear with what was wrong with my car and gave me estimates for other things that were wrong. I appreciated his honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Painless and relaxing. Not your typical car buying experience! Everybody from sales, sales manager and financing were knowledgeable and friendly. Allison Webb was extremely helpful and very accommodating to everything I asked for. Jessica Kincaid who does their internet sales was friendly and not pushy at all. I would definitely return to Germain Honda because of this experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Kevin Withers did an excellent job getting my car serviced timely at Germain Honda. It was in for a computer update and the " Pothole special "...alignment, tire balance and wheel rotation at discounted price. Service was timely, communication excellent and car was ready earlier than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

This was my third car from GH of Dublin and from Chris Glover and the experience gets better each time. My trade in was valued where I thought it should be and I was able to get my new car quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

We had a service appointment for my daughter’s 2010 Honda Civic. Ryan Kennedy was our service associate helping us. He was very friendly and efficient. He updated us with the service recommendations and was very helpful in explaining the information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Once again Chris Glover came thru for me. He did excellent answered every question of mine. For a great guy see Chris!! He goes above and beyond!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Brakes failed on my 2014 Honda Accord Coupe .I had it tow to Germain Honda for service . They did a excellent job repairing my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Moe was outstanding. He was patient during the whole process and prompt with answering all questions I had. He helped turn a not so good situation into something great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Bought a first car for my teenage daughter. Chris Miller made this a great and easy experience. At other dealerships we visited, the salesperson ignored her or talked down to her. But Chris kept her engaged in the process and treated her as an adult. He was very nice, professional, and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

My Sales person was Joesph Dunham. He made me feel wanted. Joesph did everything he could to get me the best deal I could get. The Staff there was very helpful. If I ever need another car these people would be it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Germain Service Center was professional and I was in and out in less time than I expected. Amy Pickens was a pleasure to work with. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Took my car in for a software update. My tech Tyler Chaney was friendly, personable & answered all of my questions. My wait time was exactly as he told me. I had a great service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I had an excellent experience working with Germain Honda of Dublin!! David Myers was excellent to work with while I was buying my 2021 Accord Honda Hybrid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Amy Pickens made me aware of additional work that my 2014 Honda needed. I was aware of 3 of the 4 service needs and appreciated taking care of the 4th item. Amy also kept me apprised of the progress. 6

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Kevin Withers did a fabulous job getting my van and fixed and out the door when I had an issue. I would highly recommend you stopping by and let him help you with your vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Tim Munion was not a pressure salesman, at no point did i feel pressured to buy. The process was laid back, but too time consuming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Well organized waiting area laid out well for COVID Joe Laskey went over the service and upcoming issues that needed attention before they became a problem all around good experience Expected time wait on the button

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

My salesperson, Alec Alksnis, was awesome! Very patient, helpful and has continued to check in with me to answer questions about my Ridgeline. Great experience at Germain Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I always have a positive experience here at Germain Honda of Dublin. My family has been with Honda for many years now. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Frank Pulsinelli did an outstanding job and demonstrated a lot of patience helping me decide between used purchase or a new lease. He arranged test drives, reviewed options, called my current lease lender, and more. I would highly recommend Frank to anyone looking for any type of vehicle purchcase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Ryan Kennedy is the man. Got everything checked out in 30 minutes which gave me time to get back to work. Happy with my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Jackson Speakman was my salesmen and he was awesome!! Absolutely great guy and super personable. He will find the right car for you guaranteed. I was looking for my first car and was very particular and he found the perfect one for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Ryan Kennedy continues to give me excellent recommendations and quality service. Ryan always explains the service needed so that I can understand. I am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Jordan and everyone were wonderful to my wife and I. We bought the exact car we wanted for a great price. Will definitely go back for our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Very pleasant car buying experience. Joseph was engaging, informative and great to work with - on a very cold winter day. My test drive was cleaned from snow and ice and ready to go when I arrived. Thank you Joseph and thank you Germain Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Frank Pulsinelli always takes good care of us at Germain! We love working with him. We have bought all our Honda’s from Frank and we will continue to do so!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review