Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Kevin Withers is a great person to work with and takes care of his clients. He communicates, is professional and friendly. I highly recommend seeing Kevin if you are taking your car in for repairs at Germain Honda on Sawmill.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

great dealership, everything went smoothly with the purchase of my new car, I would recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

Frank Pulsinelli was very professional and the best person to help us with the purchase of my new Honda CR-V Hybrid. He was informative about the features in the Honda, and contacted us regarding where the Honda was being made and the day it arrived at Germaine Honda. I will recommend Frank Pulsinelli to anyone I know who wants to buy a new car and I would highly recommend a Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Stephanie went out of her way to help me order a CRV. She explained every aspect of the new technology and her follow through even assisting helping me locate a lower interest rate with the finance department at Germain. I am very appreciative!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Amy Pickens is the best! I needed maintenance on my 14 year old Honda and she helped me to get it all done in less than a day! Easy check in and check out!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Seamless transaction. David Myers answered all of our questions and walked us through a trade and purchase with ease. Great experience. Highly recommended. Will shop there again.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

As soon as I arrived at the dealership I was greeted by Dave Myers (salesman) I asked about trading in my vehicle for a new Honda crv.So we went thru the process and was treated very fair on my trade and Mr Myers gave me the price of a new crv.For which I was satisfied with and made a deal.I would recommend Dave Myers to purchase your new honda from .Also the whole dealer experience was quick and easy I would also recommend Germain Honda of Dublin to anyone looking for a honda.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

Kevin Withers and Service Mgr Gina Lewis addressed my 2015 Accord starter issues and repaired them, at no cost to me! Thank You!! The service tech also reset my Tire Pressure Sensor-error code! I didn't even have to ask. Again, Thanks!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

My husband and I were very pleased with our experience working with Mohamed Rufai and would encourage others to seek him out when shopping for your next vehicle at Germain Honda of Dublin. Mo was attentive, personable, and professional. He answered all our questions and kept in close contact through text and phone calls while we were waiting on delivery of our new Pilot. He had everything ready for us when we went to pick it up. It was a pleasure working with Mo.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

I have several older Honda's in my driveway and I rely on Kevin Withers at Germain Honda of Dublin to provide me with answers to fixing my vehicles. I highly recommend him and the dealership for honesty and fairness.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

I would like to thank our salesman Daniel Head of Germain Honda of Dublin for a great experience when purchasing our new CRV. Daniel was very personable, professional and knowledgeable of the Honda products and made the trade in and purchase process quick and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Took my 2022 Ridgeline in for warranty work/repair . Their service system seem to flow very quickly and smoothly. I was greeted by Amy Pickens who was very friendly and attentive. I hope any future visits go this well .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

I’m a long time CRV leaser and have only needed to go to Germain Honda Dublin for it over many years. My new representative Stephanie Hausherr was awesome. She was professional, personable and made the whole process fun. I had to wait to get my car due to the supply but she always kept me up to date on where I stood on the timeline. She was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Megan Teets helped us with an excellent experience at the dealership. It was a pleasant surprise to receive her follow up call. My wife joins me in wishing her a great future

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

I always have my car services at Germain Honda, they have good services and the cost of repair is fair since I bought my car in 2009 at the dealer.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

Germain Honda of Dublin was customer service oriented, offered fair pricing and went above and beyond to get me a new car as soon as possible. Thanks to Jordan Moore and Justin Bunkers for taking good care of me. This dealership was the only dealership in Central Ohio who offered to reserve the vehicle at MSRP and was willing to work with me to find a new vehicle before I had to return my company car with a 3 month notice. I am now a loyal customer and will go no where else. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Same-day service AND free shuttle service is THE BEST. I always get my hair done while getting an oil change. Done and done! Shout out to service advisor Tyler Chaney - he kept me updated and was so fun to work with.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

I had a fantastic sales person, Derek Barnes. He was so professional!! Has a beautiful smile and is not pushy or obnoxious like some car sales people can be. He really took his time with me to get me the best deal knowing what I had dealt with in the past elsewhere. If you go to GERMAIN be sure and ask for Derek Barnes.!!

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

I ended up purchasing a 2022 Honda Ridgeline after becoming increasingly frustrated with other Honda dealers in the Cleveland/Akron area of Northeast Ohio. Germain was the first and only dealer I dealt with in my car search that was up front with their pricing, the options and packages on the cars in their inventory, and the availability of their inventory. I ended up reserving a new Ridgeline with Justin Bunkers and he made the process quick, easy, and kept his word on pricing throughout the entire process. Picking up the Ridgeline and trading in my old car was even easier ...

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Upon arrival we were met by Mohamed Rufai who we had contacted earlier about availability of a Honda Passport. He made our buying experience easier and pleasant through his great communication skills and his knowledge of the vehicle features and options. We would highly recommend Germain Honda as one of the best car buying experiences we’ve ever had.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Ryan Kennedy was very prompt and courtesy when I pulled into the service drive. Al the services I asked for were completed. My car was ready even before it was promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

We had an excellent experience at Germain Honda of Dublin! We had been looking for a van for our family and found a new to us Odyssey that fit what we needed. Jackson and Jake both worked with us to keep the purchase within our budget and to get our previous vehicle traded in. Jackson was incredibly friendly, caring about our situation, and very helpful in completing the purchase quickly. We will definitely be recommending Germain Honda to our friends and family! Thanks so much Jackson and Jake!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Daniel Head was very helpful and responsive with helping us find a new car on short notice. We had a great experience at the dealership and were in and out the door in less than 2 hours. I would highly recommend working with him and this dealership if you are in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

work was completed on schedule and Kevin Withers made some very helpful suggestions. Kevin kept me well informed as the job progressed thru the day.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

I recently had a great experience with Frank Pulsinelli regarding the purchase of my new Honda Passport. He was quick to get a test drive setup and took great care of me throughout the entire process. With this being my first purchase, he answered all my questions and concerns quickly. My car arrived on time and he had everything ready to go upon arrival. I would definitely recommend Germain Honda of Dublin!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

I had a great experience working with Mr. Daniel Head on my new CRV lease. He was very friendly and supportive and extremely helpful throughout the leasing process. My car even came back 3 weeks prior to the expected arrival date. Would definitely recommend Germain Honda of Dublin for all my relatives, friends, and coworkers.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Yesterday, I went to the service center for my first oil change/tires rotation. The service consultant Ms. Jenn Hess was so nice and super helpful. The car technicians were professional and supportive. we will definitely go back for any upcoming services.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

I had a fabulous experience with Ryan Kennedy! He took care of me with great communication, follow up texts, and phone calls every step of the way while my Honda was being worked on. Once they determined the issue, Ryan called immediately and explained my options. I felt very confident in my decision for the work I had done mainly due to Ryan's thorough explanation. The next time I take my car in for service, I will request Ryan!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Jackson Speakman was very professional with my case. He checked on my vehicle to see if it was ready and told me what the problem was. He communicates very well with me. I still had a problem with my car and made sure the problem was taken care off. H e took me to see my car on the rack and I love the vehicle couldn't wait to get it. Jackson Speakman kept me in the know of what was happening to my car and when to pick it up. I got to test drive it and take it ...

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

I was impressed there were no dealer required add-ons i.e. paint protection or added fees above MSRP. Other Honda dealers all had some gimmick that increased the price I would have to pay. My sales rep., Justin Bunkers was very thorough in helping me understand all the unfamiliar technology of the Ridgeline RTL-E. He kept me informed from build date to arrival and came down to Lancaster in my Ridgeline to get me as I had no trade in or way of taking delivery in Dublin. It was a pleasure dealing with him and I strongly recommend that anyone ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I found myself in need of a replacement vehicle, and after a month of research, I decided it would be a 2018 or 2019 Honda Odyssey Elite. I located everything for sale locally, and saw that Germain Honda had something on my list. Having bought a Toyota Celica Supra from them years ago and had a great experience then, I started my search there. Due to a medical condition, I am only able to walk short distances, so my girlfriend walked into the sales room to find a sales person, and returned with Jheni. I lucked out on my sales person because ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

I recently had my 2013 Pilot serviced at your location. I was greeted by Tyler Chaney. He was very friendly and professional. I went in for an oil change but was faced with other issues. Tyler explained the things that needed attention now and also a couple things that needed to be done but not immediately. He gave me pricing and then let me make my own decision. No pressure from him and I left feeling confident in my choices. I will return for additional service at a later date.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Great experience working with Mohamed Rufai on our new Civic lease. From ordering to pick up he was extremely helpful and in regular communication all the way. Car buying has changed a bit since our last one but he made it easy. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Jheni was amazing thx..................thx honda thx Winslow Johnson new car ND used Tyler great job I'll b back

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

I found myself in need of a replacement vehicle, and after a month of research, I decided it would be a 2018 or 2019 Honda Odyssey Elite. I located everything for sale locally, and saw that Germain Honda had something on my list. Having bought a Toyota Celica Supra from them years ago and had a great experience then, I started my search there. Due to a medical condition, I am only able to walk short distances, so my girlfriend walked into the sales room to find a sales person, and returned with Jheni. I lucked out on my sales person because ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

I’ve purchased three vehicles from Germain Honda of Dublin, two of them through consultant Justin Bunkers. Justin has been excellent to work with through both purchases and I intend to continue working with them. He’s informative and knowledgeable, but not pushy. I feel he works hard to make sure I get what I want, as opposed to pushing the best deal for himself. I’ve already recommended both the dealer and Justin to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

I had an great experience at Germain ford. Justin Bunkers and the team helped me through every step of the process. It was my first time buying a car and they took the time to make sure I understood everything that was going on. I never felt pressured to buy and I felt like they gave me honest answers to my questions. Would highly recommend him if you are looking to buy your first car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Jen Hess was able to process my car service very smoothly. I had questions and she was very patient in giving me answers to them. She explained tome the steps which would be taken for the service I was having done.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Jen Hess was a very friendly, efficient Germain employee. She handled my first visit to Germain Honda Service professionally. I appreciated her effort. I would take my car for service to her any time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Nishi P does a great job and very professional! Had a great experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I had a very good experience with the staff members. Stephanie knew what I wanted made it a fun time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

My partner and I walked Into Germain Honda of Dublin, and had the absolute pleasure of meeting and working with Jheni Felix!! From the moment we met, to the moment we said our goodbyes, there is nothing to complain about! Jheni was fantastic, she knew all the ins and outs of the car I wanted to look at, I mean every detail! In fact, I could hardly come up with any questions to even ask her because she had already answered 99 percent of them! She went above and beyond to ensure we were happy, comfortable, and met all of our ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

I met with Saqib Naeem and he was extremely nice and professional. He helped get me set up to purchase the vehicle I had been leasing. It was quick and efficient. Very recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

I dealt with Winslow Johnson at Germaine Honda. He is the most professional sales representative I have ever worked with. He answered all of our questions, often during off duty hours. Most importantly, he made the experience fun. I recommend Winslow Johnson with the highest enthusiasm.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Winslow Johnson displayed a great deal of patience with me, he listened to my concerns in regards of leasing another automobile. He shared features of the HRV, because I wanted to sit up higher. I was sold. He was very knowledgeable and took a lot of time explaining again all the features. He delivered a welcoming experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

Amy Pickens was fantastic in my service appointment. A 10 star! Service was friendly and fully taken care of on the service. Ms. Pickens is an asset to the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Nishi Patel knew exactly what we needed, and got us into the car we had been looking for! Took notes on our concerns, and hooked us up with everything (including an extended warranty package) for a great deal! The most honest and knowledgeable Salesperson we have ever dealt with!!! And: We were in, test driving, and financed in just over an hour... WOW! BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!! Never going anywhere else except Germain Honda for our next "new to us" car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Nishi listened to what we wanted and was able to match a vehicle to our needs. Not as easy at it used to be due to the inventory shortage. Thanks Nishi

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Jessica made the process of selling my car to Germain Honda so easy. From appraisal to cutting the check, I could not have asked for a better experience. Thanks Jessica!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

RYAN KENNEDY provided superb service when I brought my 2021 Honda Insight in for its first checkup on March 22, 2022. Job was completed in less than one hour.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

My service and inspection appointment went smoothly and quickly, William Lytle was very kind and personable as he assisted me while I was at the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

I worked with Christopher Glover and he was very helpful and informative. He was honest and kept me updated. Communication with the customer is important to him.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

David Myers did a great job working with us as we leased a new CRV. kept us informed through the whole process and up to date on delivery times. Highly recommended

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

David Meyers did a great job of explaining the car and then allowing me to make a decision that was right for me. He was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend him.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022

I had a great experience with Derek Barnes at Germain Honda. I would highly recommend his services at this location. Thank you Honda for my amazing new car!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2022

Warning lights came on, called Germain. They got me in very quickly. Communicated with Ryan Kennedy from there on. Appreciated talking to same person throughout the service. Ryan stayed in touch and explained problems. He was very knowledgeable and helpful as he explained my options. So glad I brought my car to German and will definitely return if servie is needed in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

new in dublin. brought car in for some maintenance. never had issue. 2014 civic - as per recommendations: brake fluid flush, tire rotate, fuel system $404 in july'21. in dec 21 new battery $220. (serp belt done elsewhere). in feb 22, new alternator - $945, charge light came on again after this. so...need to bring back again. i am out of tears here. very sad. also out of money

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Your customer service rep. Jenn Hess is outstanding. Jenn has always met my wife and I with a smile and asks how we are. I am now retired after spending 30 years as a distribution supervisor and manager in the Columbus, Ohio area with about 150 employees reporting to me. I would have proud to have Jenn on my team. She is a great asset to your company!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

I purchased a new (to me) 2011 Honda Odyssey. I took it to Germain for an oil change and to have the vehicle inspected for any potential issues. Ryan Kennedy took very good care of me and made sure I knew where the items that needed to be addressed and he also prioritized them to let me know what was critical vs. what could wait. Thank you Ryan!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

I called Frank Pulsinelli already knowing exactly what I wanted. He was on it immediately and found the exact Ridgeline I desired! Fast, professional, and efficient service!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Winslow Johnson was awesome to work with and made the buying process super easy! He was very helpful and knowledgeable! The whole staff at Germain was so kind to us and it was an easy process every step of the way! I highly recommend them for your next Honda purchase!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Two visits for after purchase service and both were good experiences. The intake people in particular provided top notch interaction and follow-up by phone and in-person.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Our 08 Odyssey was in for 100K miles service so lots of maintenance-inspections required. We are very satisfied with the work performed. Ryan Kennedy was excellent to work with, he listened to my concerns, described other repairs to be made and their degree of importance. Technician S. Trushel did quality work on the repairs and given the amount of work required we got our car back sooner than expected.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

I had such an amazing experience at Germain Honda of Dublin! I came in to buy my first car, and Adam Kocak couldn’t have made this a better experience! He made the process so easy and completely stress-free, and he genuinely cared about this big purchase and put my best interest forward. I found the perfect car and was given excellent service! I had been putting this purchase off for a while because I was worried about how stressful it would be, but I could not be happier with how it went. I absolutely recommend this dealership and working ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

My experience at Germain Honda on Feb 16, 2022, was excellent, as usual. Jen Hess is a knowledgable, competent, and personable Service Coordinator, and I have worked with her before. Will always ask for her in the future. I have always found Germain Honda's Service Department to be excellent over the years. They have been the only ones that have worked on our Honda 2015 Pilot, and I trust them implicitly. Thanks to Jen for staying on top of the maintenance of my vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

I had a great experience with Justin Bunkers. I was leasing a car, and Justin made it easy for me. Talked to him about a month before the old lease was up, discussed my monthly payments, and the model and color I wanted. When the car came in we set up an appointment for pick up. Everything went smoothly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Mohamed Rufai was my contact for my 2019 civic lease. He did a great job and was a wonderful communicator. Even years into my lease he was always readily available to answer questions. I really appreciated his professionalism and honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Chris has always been so friendly over the years that I have known him. I leased my first vehicle from him when I was fresh out of college and when that lease was up I switched to a different vehicle at another dealership only to reunite with Chris years later. I can’t tell you that Chris truly cares about his clients because even though Chris and I had not spleen in quite some time he remembered both my name as well as my wife’s name. Again I had another great experience with Chris and though I am not ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Jen Hess was my advisor. While it is never fun to get a large bill it is good to know your vehicle is being fixed right.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

Chris Glover, is the best salesperson and I will buy from him again! He kept me informed of vehicle status during entire process which wasn’t easy due to pandemic. Thanks Chris

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Chris Glover is outstanding salesman I have met so far. Starting from trading my old car to buying the perfect new car for me. Even after buying he frequently follows up if I feel good with the new car or not. Love your funny nature and thank you so much for the great service you provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Chris Glover made the car buying experience a very pleasant one. I would highly recommended Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Chris Glover is the best person for honesty and great service. He went above and beyond throughout entire sales process to make sure all my questions were answered in a timely manner. He made sure I understood my new vehicle. I highly recommend him and know I will buy my next vehicle from him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2022

David Myers is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant. He goes the extra mile to make sure I have all the answers I need to make my decision. This is the second Accord I have purchased from Dave and would unhesitatingly buy another from him. I highly recommend Dave to anyone looking for a car!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

Germain has always been easy to schedule and provides quality work when it comes to service or emergency repairs. I have been a customer of Germain for many years and have seen lots of Service Managers come and go. Ryan Kennedy is by far the most knowledgeable and helpful Manager I have had the pleasure to meet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Chris Glover was great to work with, very accommodating and made the car buying experience an excellent one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Can’t say enough about Chris Glover, have not hesitated to recommend him to my family and friends. All of us have agreed he made our experience exactly what we would have wanted when purchasing a car. A sometimes daunting experience was made so much easier working with Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Chris clover is an awesome salesman. This is the 2nd car that we had purchased from this dealership with Chris as our salesman!! Will definitely be purchasing another vehicle here!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Our sales person windslow Johnson was amazingly helpful and kind and the finance team went above and beyond. I can't recommend this place enough. I've gotten both a used and a new car there and I love the service I've received.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Our Salesperson, Jheni Felix, was great. Very honest and up front. We were purchasing a car for our 16 year old daughter. Jheni helped us find exactly what we were looking for. She went above and beyond what any salesperson has ever done for us. She took the time to take pictures of our daughter with her new car, help sync her phone, and showed her all the controls and what they meant. I hate the entire car buying process, but Jheni made it a very easy and pleasant experience!! Highly recommend Jheni!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Amy Pickens has helped me before with service on my cars and is always a delight to work with. Very friendly, always informative and helpful. Highly recommend her and the service department at this location.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

What a great first time experience at Germain Honda! From the minute we drove into the service area we were impressed. The staff looked so professional in their Honda attire, the area was so clean and well kept, and everyone was so friendly. Amy Pickens greeted us upon arrival and personally informed us after our service had been completed. She is not only professional, but also very personable. All in all, great experience at a fair price. We look forward to coming back again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Awesome service! Ryan Kennedy helped me on a recent service for my pilot and it was quick and easy. They always try hard to help their customers!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2021

The service department at Germain Honda do a great job. Kevin Withers the service technician was very professional, efficient and helpful. I’d recommend this dealership for full service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

I met with David Meyers at first just to check on the value of my present car. The offer was very generous so I decided to look into a trade in. David explained the process to find a new car. After I decided what I wanted, he was able to find one within two days. He and the others at Germain were extremely helpful. David walked me through the features of my new car and offered his assistance if I needed more explanation. I will refer my friends and family to David in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Germain Honda is the best dealership in Ohio to buy a Honda from. I recently bought my second Honda (a 2022 Pilot) from Germain Honda, in less than six months. The staff is very professional, patient, friendly and courteous. Winslow Johnson worked with the finance department to get me a low interest rate that I was very happy with. I've bought several, new Hondas from several different Honda dealerships, in several different states (and one foreign country), since 1988, and Germain Honda is by far the best Honda dealership that I have ever bought a Honda from.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

It's always a pleasure working with Kevin at Germain Honda. He is always helpful, always follows up, friendly, and provides a quote up front. I will keep coming back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Ryan Kennedy was awesome to work with! His scheduling was very flexible and the work was completed efficiently and expediently. Thank you Ryan!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2021

Dave Myers was very helpful is getting me into the right car for me. Took time explaining everything & gave me the tools to acquire more info

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Good service they also managed to get me scheduled sooner than expected. See you again soon

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

I met Glen on my last visit and I was very happy with his exceptional service. I was hoping to meet him yesterday as well for the maintenance of my vehicle. As expected he was there smiling and helped me for what i was there for. Great customer service by Glen every time.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

Second-gen customers, here. Service has always been great. Most recent visit, Ian and his team were thorough, efficient and always pleasant and professional, taking the time to explain issues and resolutions in detail.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

It was a very simple process and easy in & out. Jen Hess was absolutely amazing as always. Thank you for taking good care of both of my new Honda vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Very comfortable with Justin Bunkers as sales agent. He did not pressure me into anything. I didn’t even know I was going to buy a car that day.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

I brought my Honda Accord in for routine service (oil change and tire rotation). Everyone I encountered was very friendly, helpful, and pleasant and the service was excellent. I would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

Recently purchased another Honda from Germain Honda, my salesman again, was Kevin Bantner. Kevin makes what is usually a very painful process very painless. Thank you for a very fair trade value, for having the vehicle and not adding a bunch of “extras” like other dealers, and being very efficient. The entire process was quick, fair and enjoyable! I’ll be back for my third eventually, thanks for your professionalism! Great dealership, Germain Honda does it right.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

Ryan Kennedy took care of us whenever we take one of Honda Vehicles. He patiently listens to all the issues and works out what is best for the customer. Always kind and courteous towards the customer.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

David Myers is the best salesperson in Columbus, Ohio. He dedicated a lot of attention to showing me all of the features of the Honda CR-V. No high-pressure sales so I felt very comfortable making a decision. He answered all of my questions promptly about the purchasing process, and I highly recommend asking for David when you arrive at the dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

Kevin Withers provided excellent communication about my Odyssey’s service requirements, was honest about what was and wasn’t needed, and didn’t pressure me for additional car services I didn’t want. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

Amy Picken was very patient and knowledgeable service person who helped me to go over the needed maintenance & repairment and set up the shuttle to take me home and also picked me up when the car was ready.


Leave Us A Review