Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2022

David Myers is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant. He goes the extra mile to make sure I have all the answers I need to make my decision. This is the second Accord I have purchased from Dave and would unhesitatingly buy another from him. I highly recommend Dave to anyone looking for a car!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

Germain has always been easy to schedule and provides quality work when it comes to service or emergency repairs. I have been a customer of Germain for many years and have seen lots of Service Managers come and go. Ryan Kennedy is by far the most knowledgeable and helpful Manager I have had the pleasure to meet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Chris Glover was great to work with, very accommodating and made the car buying experience an excellent one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Can’t say enough about Chris Glover, have not hesitated to recommend him to my family and friends. All of us have agreed he made our experience exactly what we would have wanted when purchasing a car. A sometimes daunting experience was made so much easier working with Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Chris clover is an awesome salesman. This is the 2nd car that we had purchased from this dealership with Chris as our salesman!! Will definitely be purchasing another vehicle here!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Our sales person windslow Johnson was amazingly helpful and kind and the finance team went above and beyond. I can't recommend this place enough. I've gotten both a used and a new car there and I love the service I've received.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Our Salesperson, Jheni Felix, was great. Very honest and up front. We were purchasing a car for our 16 year old daughter. Jheni helped us find exactly what we were looking for. She went above and beyond what any salesperson has ever done for us. She took the time to take pictures of our daughter with her new car, help sync her phone, and showed her all the controls and what they meant. I hate the entire car buying process, but Jheni made it a very easy and pleasant experience!! Highly recommend Jheni!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Amy Pickens has helped me before with service on my cars and is always a delight to work with. Very friendly, always informative and helpful. Highly recommend her and the service department at this location.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

What a great first time experience at Germain Honda! From the minute we drove into the service area we were impressed. The staff looked so professional in their Honda attire, the area was so clean and well kept, and everyone was so friendly. Amy Pickens greeted us upon arrival and personally informed us after our service had been completed. She is not only professional, but also very personable. All in all, great experience at a fair price. We look forward to coming back again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Awesome service! Ryan Kennedy helped me on a recent service for my pilot and it was quick and easy. They always try hard to help their customers!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2021

The service department at Germain Honda do a great job. Kevin Withers the service technician was very professional, efficient and helpful. I’d recommend this dealership for full service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

I met with David Meyers at first just to check on the value of my present car. The offer was very generous so I decided to look into a trade in. David explained the process to find a new car. After I decided what I wanted, he was able to find one within two days. He and the others at Germain were extremely helpful. David walked me through the features of my new car and offered his assistance if I needed more explanation. I will refer my friends and family to David in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Germain Honda is the best dealership in Ohio to buy a Honda from. I recently bought my second Honda (a 2022 Pilot) from Germain Honda, in less than six months. The staff is very professional, patient, friendly and courteous. Winslow Johnson worked with the finance department to get me a low interest rate that I was very happy with. I've bought several, new Hondas from several different Honda dealerships, in several different states (and one foreign country), since 1988, and Germain Honda is by far the best Honda dealership that I have ever bought a Honda from.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

It's always a pleasure working with Kevin at Germain Honda. He is always helpful, always follows up, friendly, and provides a quote up front. I will keep coming back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Ryan Kennedy was awesome to work with! His scheduling was very flexible and the work was completed efficiently and expediently. Thank you Ryan!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2021

Dave Myers was very helpful is getting me into the right car for me. Took time explaining everything & gave me the tools to acquire more info

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Good service they also managed to get me scheduled sooner than expected. See you again soon

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

I met Glen on my last visit and I was very happy with his exceptional service. I was hoping to meet him yesterday as well for the maintenance of my vehicle. As expected he was there smiling and helped me for what i was there for. Great customer service by Glen every time.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

Second-gen customers, here. Service has always been great. Most recent visit, Ian and his team were thorough, efficient and always pleasant and professional, taking the time to explain issues and resolutions in detail.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

It was a very simple process and easy in & out. Jen Hess was absolutely amazing as always. Thank you for taking good care of both of my new Honda vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Very comfortable with Justin Bunkers as sales agent. He did not pressure me into anything. I didn’t even know I was going to buy a car that day.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

I brought my Honda Accord in for routine service (oil change and tire rotation). Everyone I encountered was very friendly, helpful, and pleasant and the service was excellent. I would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

Recently purchased another Honda from Germain Honda, my salesman again, was Kevin Bantner. Kevin makes what is usually a very painful process very painless. Thank you for a very fair trade value, for having the vehicle and not adding a bunch of “extras” like other dealers, and being very efficient. The entire process was quick, fair and enjoyable! I’ll be back for my third eventually, thanks for your professionalism! Great dealership, Germain Honda does it right.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

Ryan Kennedy took care of us whenever we take one of Honda Vehicles. He patiently listens to all the issues and works out what is best for the customer. Always kind and courteous towards the customer.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

David Myers is the best salesperson in Columbus, Ohio. He dedicated a lot of attention to showing me all of the features of the Honda CR-V. No high-pressure sales so I felt very comfortable making a decision. He answered all of my questions promptly about the purchasing process, and I highly recommend asking for David when you arrive at the dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

Kevin Withers provided excellent communication about my Odyssey’s service requirements, was honest about what was and wasn’t needed, and didn’t pressure me for additional car services I didn’t want. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

Amy Picken was very patient and knowledgeable service person who helped me to go over the needed maintenance & repairment and set up the shuttle to take me home and also picked me up when the car was ready.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021

Tyler Chaney was fast efficient honest and gave updates along the way. Couldn’t have asked for better service experience. All 5 stars no complaints or area to imply.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2021

Jen Hess did an excellent job when I brought my car in for alignment. The timing was perfect and she even found a discount for me. She was friendly and polite and explained everything well.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2021

Ryan Kennedy was very helpful from the time I arrived for my appt time, discussing what was found during the inspection, and assisting with a follow-up appt.He was courteous, professional, and took the time to answer my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2021

Consistently excellent service by service advisor Jen Hess. Not the lowest price, but best overall value (lowest total cost) for car service for your Honda. Explanations are clear and the repair is done when promised.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2021

Ryan Kennedy was a real asset as he kept me in the loop before, during , and after my car servicing. There were no surprises except how quickly everything was completed.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

I had my 2020 Honda CRV serviced yesterday at the service center. Jen Hess took great care of my car and also keeping me informed. My car was done quickly and I didn't have to wait long. I would highly recommend Jen Hess as the best service advisor at Germain Honda

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

Tyler from Germain Honda service center took care of me right away and I’m very happy of the result. I would ask for Tyler again if I needed to bring my car for any services. Good job Tyler!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

Very satisfied with the notification of the difficult-to-obtain sensor, quality of the service and communication with updates. Thank you to Tyler! We truly appreciate having a fully working car now.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Tyler Chaney was incredibly helpful and flexible in working with me to find the best solution to some difficult decisions about how to proceed with my car. I appreciate the help the entire team gave me, and the service I received was excellent. As an aside, I previously bought my favorite car I ever had here, a little blue Corolla from the used lot.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Went there to find a quality used car for my son. Jackson Speakman was very patient, helpful and understanding throughout the entire process. Joel, in financing, only send the loan out to the bank that I had requested it to be sent to first. Overall a great and expeditious experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

I got my 2020 Honda CRV serviced last week and was happy with the work. Jen Hess did a great job helping me and I would recommend working with her at the service center. She informed me of something I didn't know needed done and that was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

David Myers took care of us right from the first contact through follow-ups after we picked up our Pilot. A wonderful experience. I would buy from them again in a heartbeat.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2021

I was searching for a new or CPO Honda Civic for my recent college graduate. I originally made an appointment at another local Honda dealer but walked out as I did not like the customer service or knowledge of the staff. I walked into Germain Honda and immediately felt welcomed by Nishi Patel. He was very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns and needs. He has us SOLD the minute we walked in.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

I had a mail in my tire this week. My car is almost brand new! The entire staff was so friendly and helpful. I think my sales person was Will. I’m happy your company is so close to my home too.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2021

Our car was in need of a new battery, but I wasn't sure if it was covered by the warranty. Amy Pickens took care of everything for me, and she couldn't have been more friendly and understanding, also patient with my questions. I also appreciate that the car was returned to me with the anti-theft,radio,etc. already reset.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

The reason I gave a great review is because of the salesman Chris Glover. I have worked with him leasing cars for close to 10 years. He is the reason i keep leasing cars with Germain. If I have any questions, I can call Chris and I know it will be taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

David Meyers is by far a terrific salesman. He guided and explained everything I needed to know about my lease, a 2022 Honda Civic. I had previously worked with David Meyers about my lease in 2019. I highly recommend working with David Meyers. He is very knowledgeable about Honda vehicles and cares about his customers!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021

Derek Barnes has been very helpful. He was very polite, professional and considerate. We are happy with our new purchase and experience at the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

This was the smoothest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Allie was responsive and her follow through was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

We took our recently purchased certified CRV in for one of the free oil changes and was greeted by Kevin Withers. He asked what we needed and after telling him I also pointed out that our low pressure tire light was on and I couldn’t get it to go off after checking tires. He asked if we had tried to reset it then he explained exactly how to do it. Everything was done quickly and professionally. Kevin then checked us out and gave us some helpful information about our 2nd free oil change. I was impressed with the experience ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2021

Frank Pulsinelli was the best! He was very helpful throughout the process and answered all of my questions. I’m so happy with my new car!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2021

I came in and Ryan Kennedy assisted me. He was very friendly and professional with taking care of my needs. He was very knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. I give him a👍🏽for his expertise!!! A big THANK YOU!!!😊

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2021

Amy Pickens is awesome. She really added a personal touch. The sevice department is great and I highly recommend them. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. It's a great place for your service needs, and remember to Ask for Amy:)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Responsive, efficient, kind, and clean! Love my new car!! Stephany Hausherr is great! Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2021

Ryan Kennedy is always excellent when it comes to taking care of our car maintenance needs. He goes over and beyond to make sure things are well cared for. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2021

Amy Pickens is very professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. The service was good and fast. I had an oil change and the items that go along with that service. Amy actually knew what to do to resolve a problem I had with my automatic seat adjustment that the technician didn’t know about on my vehicle. . Kudos to her, as this was an important item to be resolved for me.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

Tyler Chaney was friendly, helpful, and professional at my most recent visit. He made the service visit easy and I continue to choose Germain Honda for service because of people like Tyler.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

Justin Bunkers was amazing! He treated me and my parents with the utmost respect, answered all of our questions, and got us through the process quickly and efficiently. Thanks Justin!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2021

Stephanie Hausherr was awesome. I talked to her over the phone about buying a CR-V and gave her what I’m looking for and of course she delivered it nicely. She was very helpful in explaining all the new features that CR-V has to offer, she also kept me up to date on my CR-V to when the vehicle be transported to the dealership.. Stephanie, thank you for taking time to take care of us.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

I went in looking to purchase and Tim Minion was very helpful/ thoughtful and worked with my needs and concerns will definitely recommend in the future and to friends

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

Great service and helpful personnel, they told me about exactly what was needed and the amount. The were very nice to give an extra discount. I will always bring my car there.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

Took my car in for scheduled maintenance. I was greeted promptly and professionally by Ryan Kennedy. My overall experience was great! Hats off to Ryan!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

1st service appointment with Honda, it did not disappoint. Jenn Hess greeted me and explained what would take place. She was professional courteous and on top of the process throughout my visit. Also kept me updated. I would go to her for all my service needs. Thanks Jenn Yvonne / date of service 10/23/2021 Honda Civic 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

This is the first time I actually enjoyed buying a car. I had gone to the dealership where I bought my CRV 10 years ago and was totally turned off by the salesperson. I was telling a friend and she suggested I talk to Chris Glover at Honda Dublin. Chris was awesome. He isn’t pushy at all and was very helpful in explaining all the new features and determining what model would meet my needs. He also kept me up to date on when my vehicle was being manufactured and transported to the dealership. I also feel that we got ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

We bought a Pilot from Germain and it was a smooth process. Our salesman, Winslow Johnson, was excellent to deal with, really knew the features to demonstrate and discuss with us and is very nice to deal with. We were pleased with the sale process and love this vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Outstanding job from start to finish on 20 OCT 2021!! Glen Storey was my service advisor and he made my experience at Germain Honda a very pleasant one. He explained everything that was going to be done and how long it should take to do it. He even texted me to see if I needed anything while I waited! The service was done on time and he did a outstanding job going over everything that was done. Very professional job and I will be going back to Germain Honda for future services.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

We have purchased several used cars here and had a great experience each time. We always have our cars serviced here….recently had service and CJ Glowka was our service advisor. He was very kind and knowledgeable and worked hard to keep our costs down, finding all discounts possible. Enjoyed working with him.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Mr. WIinslow Johnson is an exemplary salesperson. He is very knowledgeable about Honda products and makes sure you are comfortable with the information he has provided!! He gets an A plus.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

We have just purchased our 5th car from Germain Honda of Dublin. Stephanie Hausherr was our salesperson for the last 4 of those cars. Stephanie is always responsive and attentive to our needs. The process is always smooth and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Amy Pickens was great. She knew things the I needed done and I told her a few more things to check. Of course she listened and said know problem. She called me about 30 minutes later, and told me what needed to be done. I ok’ed everything. It took about 3 hours. I had know problem with that. Again great service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

My husband recently bought a 2021 Honda Accord Sport SE from this dealership. David Myers, was his salesmen and he was very knowledgeable, great customer service and really listened to his needs and wants. If you need a car go see David Myers he will definitely help you find your dream car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Chris Glover was a great salesman! Very helpful and patient! However the dealership was very late with paperwork, I had to wait almost 3 months to register my car. There were always issues with something

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Chris Glover was simply awesome. He cared more about what worked for me than him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

My husband and I recently purchased Honda CRV from Honda Germain. We were assisted by Justin Bunkers. He is very knowledgable and explained to us all the features of the car. He was very patient and answered all our questions. We had a great buying experience and were able to drive the car off the lot same day. Thank you Justin! Also, thank you Bob Tschappat for taking care of loan process. We have purchased vehicles from Germain Honda before and have always had a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Ian MacGregor was our service advisor. Much praise for excellent communications, trustworthy manner and advice. We trust the Germain service team, as they have taken care of our vehicles very well for many years.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

The service staff here is always helpful, even when the place is crazy busy. That was true this past Saturday, and my adviser Kevin Withers was great at getting me in and out quickly and without hassle. Highly recommended if you need dealer service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

It was very easy to schedule my appointment and Ryan Kennedy was courteous and very helpful. The completion time he shared was accurate and my car was clean and ready for pick up! I had been advised to have these services done and the estimates were fair and accurate. Ryan makes an effort to make this experience pleasant!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Been working with Chris Glover for close to 20 years. He always does a great job. Finance could not have been any faster, appreciate their speed. Car was super clean and everything was explained very well.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

I buy a lot of cars... usually 2 every 3-4 years. James made my recent purchase (for my son's 16th bday) the easiest transaction I've ever had. Quick, simple and no surprises.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

I’ve had excellent service of Germain Honda for many years my service department Kevin Withers is always great he takes care of me whatever the situation since I moved away from Columbus time is of the essence and he make sure I’m in and out in a reasonable time and I thank him for that thank you I review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Jheni was amazingly helpful!! She looked for a car for me in my price range and couldn’t find anything with all the features I wanted. Usually that would be the end of our conversation but Jheni went above and beyond! She kept me in her contacts to tell me about new inventory and she even gave me her opinion on cars I found on Facebook marketplace. She’s not just about getting a sale she’s here to actually help people!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Chris Glover was the best salesman I have worked with. He had focused more about what fit my budget and goals than making a quick sale. I have referred multiple people to him and all have had similar experiences. As long as he is selling cars I will keep buying them from him and will continue to refer people to him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I recently just purchased my second car from salesman Chris Glover at Dublin Honda. Chris is so knowledgeable and genuinely cared that i ended my deal with complete satisfaction. The follow up afterwards was awesome as I did have questions about a hitch that I needed for my bike rack. Thank YOU Chris for a no pressure and pleasant buying experience at Dublin Honda! P. Robinette

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Ryan Kennedy took good care of my CRV when it was in for routine service. He got me in and out in the allotted time, took care of what I came in for and told me what was coming up for future service needs. Great job! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

It has been a pleasure working with Stephanie Hausherr for the last 11 years for my car purchases. Stephanie makes it a easy experience buying a new car . Thanks Stephanie for your great customer service! A big thank you to Dan for working with me on the financial end!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Ryan Kennedy took care of the service of our 2020 Honda Accord in a very professional and courteous manner! The oil change and tire rotation were finnished quickly while I waited.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

We were very pleased with Justin Bunkers salesmanship at Germain Honda as he worked with us concerning buying a new 2021 Honda CRV. His pleasant manner, thorough knowledge of the car and buying process helped us get the car we wanted and needed. We also especially appreciated his patience with us as he explained the cars unique technological systems that were unfamiliar to us. It was a very successful buying experience and we enjoyed driving the car off the lot the same evening we looked at the car! Thank - you Justin Bunkers!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

What a pleasure it was to Work with Chris Glover in the recent purchase of my new car. I was looking for a hybrid and Chris knows Hybrids from A to Z. He was able to answer all my questions and get my new car delivered in about two weeks, even with the chip shortage and COVID19 problems that were going on. Chris keeps in touch and is always available if you have questions or need help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

I started taking my Honda accord to Germain in July of 2020. Started working with Ryan Kennedy. This was 4th visit for maintenance and always received EXCELLENT SERVICE . I will be taking my car to Ryan Kennedy at Germain Honda for all my service needs, Because of his knowledge and Professionalism. Keep up the good work Ryan.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

We are very pleased with our experience at Germain Honda. Dave Myers did an excellent job and helping us with finding the right car. We have purchased vehicles from Germain before and will continue to do so as we are very, VERY pleased with the whole experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Car needed routine maintenance. Talked to Mr. Pierce and C.J. They are such professionals and handled our appointment with great care. We are 110% satisfied with the service. We will also refer all our family and friends to them for all of their Automotive needs. Class act.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

We had been searching for a New Honda. I contacted Stephanie Hausher at Germain Honda. This was the third dealership that we had contacted to find a vehicle. Due to Stephanie's consistency we found the vehicle we wanted. Thanks Stephanie and Germain Honda!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

I’ve gotten all of my cars from Germain Honda and it’s the only place I go for maintenance. My maintenance experience is always thorough and efficient. Most recently I worked with CJ and things were super smooth!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

My wife and I are from the Dayton area but could not find a new CR-V anywhere. I got online and looked at Dublin Honda and they had one in stock. I called and talked to a salesman named Daniel Head. We set up an appointment to come and look at it. When we got there Daniel Head met us and had it sitting there waiting for us. With in a few hours we purchased the car. Only downfall was the tailgate had a closing issue but we took it back to them the next week and they fixed it ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Adam Kocak--is professional, is honest and trust-worthy, a good listener, very passionate about selling cars, has a good personality, and is very knowledgeable about the company. My husband and I drove over 2 hours to buy a car, after seeing it on the Dublin Honda web site. Adam greeted us and immediately had the car pulled up to the front door and gave us the key to test drive it. I was pleased with the way it drove. I ask Adam if the car could be delivered to a Honda dealer closer to me as I do not like the interstates ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Ryan at Germain Honda of Dublin took care of me when I had my vehicle serviced this week. He was efficient and professional, and he delivered the bad news as kindly as possible! Thanks, Ryan, for your expertise!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

Jheni Felix provided me customer service that was outstanding and so rewarding, I receive a service where the focus was on me and not my pocket . I have refer several people to her and will continue to do in the future. Thanks Jheni for the awesome customer service it is very rare to see nowadays.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Kevin Withers in the service department provides excellent customer care. His honesty, integrity, and customer focus is exemplary.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2021

It doesn’t get more convenient than same-day service AND free shuttle service. I got my hair done while getting an oil change. Fab service, nicest people, just a flawless experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Aaron Pape was particularly interested in helping me get into the right vehicle based on my needs with the options I wanted and did not waste my time up selling me with features I did not require. He did however, take time to educate me with the Honda product line and answered all my questions since I have never owned a Honda. This led me to be much more confident of my choice.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

I’m really happy and satisfied the way David Myers treated me in buying my new vehicle. No pressure and straight to the point. I am definitely recommending buying your new vehicle from him and his dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

I've used Germain for my Hondas for years. Amy Pickens in the service department was awesome! She was professional, knowledgeable and pleasant! Kept me informed and promptly notified me when my car was ready. Thanks, Amy!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

We worked with Kevin Banter. I enjoyed talking to him. He was very relatable, respectful, helpful, and genuine. I would recommend this dealership to other people.


Leave Us A Review