Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

My husband and I recently purchased Honda CRV from Honda Germain. We were assisted by Justin Bunkers. He is very knowledgable and explained to us all the features of the car. He was very patient and answered all our questions. We had a great buying experience and were able to drive the car off the lot same day. Thank you Justin! Also, thank you Bob Tschappat for taking care of loan process. We have purchased vehicles from Germain Honda before and have always had a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Ian MacGregor was our service advisor. Much praise for excellent communications, trustworthy manner and advice. We trust the Germain service team, as they have taken care of our vehicles very well for many years.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

The service staff here is always helpful, even when the place is crazy busy. That was true this past Saturday, and my adviser Kevin Withers was great at getting me in and out quickly and without hassle. Highly recommended if you need dealer service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

It was very easy to schedule my appointment and Ryan Kennedy was courteous and very helpful. The completion time he shared was accurate and my car was clean and ready for pick up! I had been advised to have these services done and the estimates were fair and accurate. Ryan makes an effort to make this experience pleasant!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Been working with Chris Glover for close to 20 years. He always does a great job. Finance could not have been any faster, appreciate their speed. Car was super clean and everything was explained very well.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

I buy a lot of cars... usually 2 every 3-4 years. James made my recent purchase (for my son's 16th bday) the easiest transaction I've ever had. Quick, simple and no surprises.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

I’ve had excellent service of Germain Honda for many years my service department Kevin Withers is always great he takes care of me whatever the situation since I moved away from Columbus time is of the essence and he make sure I’m in and out in a reasonable time and I thank him for that thank you I review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Jheni was amazingly helpful!! She looked for a car for me in my price range and couldn’t find anything with all the features I wanted. Usually that would be the end of our conversation but Jheni went above and beyond! She kept me in her contacts to tell me about new inventory and she even gave me her opinion on cars I found on Facebook marketplace. She’s not just about getting a sale she’s here to actually help people!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Chris Glover was the best salesman I have worked with. He had focused more about what fit my budget and goals than making a quick sale. I have referred multiple people to him and all have had similar experiences. As long as he is selling cars I will keep buying them from him and will continue to refer people to him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Chris Glover was a great salesman! Very helpful and patient! However the dealership was very late with paperwork, I had to wait almost 3 months to register my car. There were always issues with something

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Chris Glover was simply awesome. He cared more about what worked for me than him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I recently just purchased my second car from salesman Chris Glover at Dublin Honda. Chris is so knowledgeable and genuinely cared that i ended my deal with complete satisfaction. The follow up afterwards was awesome as I did have questions about a hitch that I needed for my bike rack. Thank YOU Chris for a no pressure and pleasant buying experience at Dublin Honda! P. Robinette

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Ryan Kennedy took good care of my CRV when it was in for routine service. He got me in and out in the allotted time, took care of what I came in for and told me what was coming up for future service needs. Great job! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

It has been a pleasure working with Stephanie Hausherr for the last 11 years for my car purchases. Stephanie makes it a easy experience buying a new car . Thanks Stephanie for your great customer service! A big thank you to Dan for working with me on the financial end!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Ryan Kennedy took care of the service of our 2020 Honda Accord in a very professional and courteous manner! The oil change and tire rotation were finnished quickly while I waited.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

We were very pleased with Justin Bunkers salesmanship at Germain Honda as he worked with us concerning buying a new 2021 Honda CRV. His pleasant manner, thorough knowledge of the car and buying process helped us get the car we wanted and needed. We also especially appreciated his patience with us as he explained the cars unique technological systems that were unfamiliar to us. It was a very successful buying experience and we enjoyed driving the car off the lot the same evening we looked at the car! Thank - you Justin Bunkers!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

What a pleasure it was to Work with Chris Glover in the recent purchase of my new car. I was looking for a hybrid and Chris knows Hybrids from A to Z. He was able to answer all my questions and get my new car delivered in about two weeks, even with the chip shortage and COVID19 problems that were going on. Chris keeps in touch and is always available if you have questions or need help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

I started taking my Honda accord to Germain in July of 2020. Started working with Ryan Kennedy. This was 4th visit for maintenance and always received EXCELLENT SERVICE . I will be taking my car to Ryan Kennedy at Germain Honda for all my service needs, Because of his knowledge and Professionalism. Keep up the good work Ryan.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

We are very pleased with our experience at Germain Honda. Dave Myers did an excellent job and helping us with finding the right car. We have purchased vehicles from Germain before and will continue to do so as we are very, VERY pleased with the whole experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Car needed routine maintenance. Talked to Mr. Pierce and C.J. They are such professionals and handled our appointment with great care. We are 110% satisfied with the service. We will also refer all our family and friends to them for all of their Automotive needs. Class act.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

We had been searching for a New Honda. I contacted Stephanie Hausher at Germain Honda. This was the third dealership that we had contacted to find a vehicle. Due to Stephanie's consistency we found the vehicle we wanted. Thanks Stephanie and Germain Honda!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

I’ve gotten all of my cars from Germain Honda and it’s the only place I go for maintenance. My maintenance experience is always thorough and efficient. Most recently I worked with CJ and things were super smooth!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

My wife and I are from the Dayton area but could not find a new CR-V anywhere. I got online and looked at Dublin Honda and they had one in stock. I called and talked to a salesman named Daniel Head. We set up an appointment to come and look at it. When we got there Daniel Head met us and had it sitting there waiting for us. With in a few hours we purchased the car. Only downfall was the tailgate had a closing issue but we took it back to them the next week and they fixed it ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Adam Kocak--is professional, is honest and trust-worthy, a good listener, very passionate about selling cars, has a good personality, and is very knowledgeable about the company. My husband and I drove over 2 hours to buy a car, after seeing it on the Dublin Honda web site. Adam greeted us and immediately had the car pulled up to the front door and gave us the key to test drive it. I was pleased with the way it drove. I ask Adam if the car could be delivered to a Honda dealer closer to me as I do not like the interstates ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Ryan at Germain Honda of Dublin took care of me when I had my vehicle serviced this week. He was efficient and professional, and he delivered the bad news as kindly as possible! Thanks, Ryan, for your expertise!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

Jheni Felix provided me customer service that was outstanding and so rewarding, I receive a service where the focus was on me and not my pocket . I have refer several people to her and will continue to do in the future. Thanks Jheni for the awesome customer service it is very rare to see nowadays.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Kevin Withers in the service department provides excellent customer care. His honesty, integrity, and customer focus is exemplary.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2021

It doesn’t get more convenient than same-day service AND free shuttle service. I got my hair done while getting an oil change. Fab service, nicest people, just a flawless experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Aaron Pape was particularly interested in helping me get into the right vehicle based on my needs with the options I wanted and did not waste my time up selling me with features I did not require. He did however, take time to educate me with the Honda product line and answered all my questions since I have never owned a Honda. This led me to be much more confident of my choice.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

I’m really happy and satisfied the way David Myers treated me in buying my new vehicle. No pressure and straight to the point. I am definitely recommending buying your new vehicle from him and his dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

I've used Germain for my Hondas for years. Amy Pickens in the service department was awesome! She was professional, knowledgeable and pleasant! Kept me informed and promptly notified me when my car was ready. Thanks, Amy!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

We worked with Kevin Banter. I enjoyed talking to him. He was very relatable, respectful, helpful, and genuine. I would recommend this dealership to other people.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

I took my Honda and as usual I work with Kevin Withers. Kevin is great and very prompt and kept me updated and he is a trusted tech advisor. Thank you Kevin

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Took vehicle to Germain Honda for service and asked my customer contact Kevin Withers to keep me posted. He was very prompt with updates as well as telling me they were getting close to finishing in case I was interested in scheduling shuttle service to time it just right. Very much appreciated and I’ll keep bringing vehicle there for service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

Met by Tyler Chaney as we entered the service area. He was very professional and handled our service needs. Tyler kept me informed as to about when the car would be done. Came to the waiting room and advised me it was complete.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Incredible job by everyone I came in contact with. They were so nice to me, I felt like royalty. Service was fast , prices were great and now my 19 year old odyssey runs better then ever.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Kevin withers found what was wrong with my car and was able to fix it under my warranty. During an earlier visit the problem had not been identified.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Had a door lock go out on our 2013 CR-V. The actuator in the door went out as I suspected, and the part had to be ordered. It took a few days to arrive, but we took the car back and had it installed and all works great now.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

It was great to have an appointment that started on time and the car was ready at approximately the time it was estimated to be. I had a great experience with my visit this time and the waiting room is comfortable. I had a cup of tea and charged my phone while waiting on my car to be serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Took my car in for routine service last Friday, and I must say that Chicken Gizzard “Christopher” if we are using real names. Provided excellent customer service! He was very polite and ensured all my needs were taken care of! Great Staff at Germain! Respectfully, Satisfied Customer

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

I worked with Amy Pickens. She along with my technician were great. I had a good experience and will be returning. Great service center .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

I got my service work done with Will Lytle. He was very straight forward and knew what he was doing and got me in and out of there as quick as possible, will definitely come back to Will!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

My 2006 Accord died and I needed a new car. The first place we went had neither Accords or CR-V. They said we might get one in Oct. We went to Germain and met David Myers who showed us à CR-V EX-L that had just come in. Just what we wanted,even the color. He was professional,easy to work with and knowledgeable about all the features. I had alot of questions about how things worked because my car hadn't had all the "bells and whistles" this one did. David was very patient in answering all my questions. Very ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

I would highly recommend Moe Rufai and Germain Honda. Moe is always a pleasure to work with and I will surely be a recurring customer!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Germain Honda has the best service department!! I bought my 2008 civic from the dealership and appreciate their quality service and honesty. For this scheduled maintenance Amy Pickens was my service advisor and she was knowledgeable, attentive, and has great communication skills.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

I’ve been buying my cars here for the last 20 years from Winslow Johnson! He has always treated us well. In The service department, the best service advisor to work with is Jenn Hess. She has always explained what our cats need and how to save money in the long run! Winslow Johnson in sales and Jenn Hess in Service is the one two punch needed to keep your vehicles in in the best possible running order for me! Thanks foe all that you guys do!!! Feeling great , Scott and Sharon Bever

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

Recently my self and family contacted this dealership for our second SUV car purchase . All the staff members from both Sales and Finance / marketing departments are great 👍 , understood our needs made the whole process easy and fast . They explain the and walked over insurance etc. details very patiently and made us understand them well . Jennifer Felix was in particular my sales person , she was very responsive, helpful and friendly to work with . I felt she is perfect in her profession on how to educate customers on things related and make them feel comfortable with process . It was amazing to know ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Since Chris Robinson moved to Florida I was introduced to Kevin Withers by Chris Robinson and have been dealing with Kevin on all my scheduled maintenance and have had a good experience with Kevin as my service tech.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Kevin Withers has helped me with several yearly service visits. Kevin is always friendly, helpful and communicates updates as needed. I appreciated feeling comfortable with the honest, high quality service done on my car. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

I’m on my 2nd lease with this dealership and everyone I’ve interacted with in the sales and finance departments and services area have been friendly and helpful. However Christopher Glover stands out to me because he’s the sales person that helped me with my first lease. He stayed well after closing on a weekday to help finalize my lease and educate me about my new car. He also builds relationships with his customers by following up after the purchase/sale with a call and emails after which is why I went to him again for my 2nd ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Christopher Glover has helped me twice with my car leases. He’s been so great and attentive during and after with his follow up calls and emails that I’ve recommended him to family and friends. Both my parents and my roommate got cars with him. He really cares about building and maintaining relationships with his customers. You can tell he enjoys helping people and it’s not just about a sale. He goes the extra mile to make sure that you’re happy with your vehicle purchase and that you have the information you need about your purchase but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

After finding a car online I reached out by phone. Jheni was very responsive to my inquiries and requests. After going into the dealership she and the rest of the team continued to be open, responsive, and pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Germain Honda is the only place I go to buy a car because of Chris Glover. I have bought my last 5 cars from Chris. He is very caring and always has your best interests in mind. He does not push you into something you don’t want. I used to hate buying a car until I met Chris. It’s now enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Very pleased with the professional dealings and the straight talk in the purchase of a new 21 CR-V. I was impressed by Aaron Pape's courtesy, knowledge, and quality service. The manager Kirti Vansadia was very supportive and helped conclude the transactions in a very satisfactory way. Good place to consider in buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

My personal experience at Germain Dublin, with Chris Glover was better than anyone could hope for. Chris kept me updated about availability of vehicles in my desired model and price range. He was candid and answered my questions. I was shopping for used vehicles and he treated me as if I was looking for any top new model. we purchased a pre-owned older vehicle for a family member. My daughter lives in the area and I have recommended that she use Germain for her inspections and service. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Second car purchased from here. Another great experience. Jheni was our salesperson and she was great to work with. Both Jheni and Richie were fantastic. Would recommend coming here and make sure to ask for Jheni!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

We bought our car in February, after my car was totaled by a rear-end collision. This was my first service visit, for an oil change. The representative who helped is Tyler Chaney. He said I didn’t need a tire rotation for at least 2,000 miles; I appreciated his honesty. The car was done exactly at the time he said it would be! Very professional person. I will be back!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

I was helped by Jen Hess and the experience was wonderful. She was very polite, knowledgeable, and made the process seamless. Would recommend her help when getting a service done.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

I worked with Ryan Kennedy and he was great to work with. I had an appointment to get a decent amount of work done and was pretty much going to be there all day. Knowing that I was waiting at the dealership, Ryan did everything he could to make sure that the work was performed within my timeframe so I could meet my other obligations. The work ended up being a good chunk of change and Ryan worked with me to find the best discount using the coupons that I had. Stellar guy to work with. I would ask for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I have only bought new Hondas since 1988, from different Honda dealerships in several states, and Germain Honda is by far the best Honda dealership that I have ever dealt with. I worked with Winslow ('Big Win') Johnson, Marcello Frustaci, and Dontay Hunter. They were all very professional, patient and pleasant to work with. Winslow and Marcello worked with me and my wife to get us into a new, Accord Sport, despite our less than perfect credit. We got the car we wanted, at the price and payments that we were happy with. As long as we live in Ohio, we ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Frank Pulsinelli was awesome! I was in a bind & needed a car quick, in my budget & he came through with the perfect car. He looked up several cars & I had plenty of choices & recommendation to fit my needs, finances, mileage & more. Great experience, treated me like family. I will definitely be back! Thanks a million Frank!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

I’ve been going to Germain Honda for 5 years now. I’ve always received excellent service and the staff is so friendly. Kevin Withers helped me with my recent service visit and was timely, friendly and a great communicator. Thank you, Kevin! I would also like to shout out Kyle and Amy for helping me previously. They have also been wonderful to work with. Mary was so helpful and nice as I paid for my service. Germain hires great people and I’m also impressed to see the same faces 5+ years later

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Chris Glover is awesome!! My husband and I had went to the dealership not knowing what we wanted. He didn’t rush us and was so patient!! Thank you Chris for being so awesome and not a typically salesman!! We will be back for our next vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

Amy Pickens took great care of me. She is an Asset to Germain Honda in Dublin, Ohio. Very professional and very knowledgeable and very friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Bought a new CRV. Daniel Head was very patient and very helpfull during the process. Thank you Daniel and thanks Honda. We enjoy it a lot.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Service advisor Jen Hess is the best. Reliable and upfront about what service my vehicle requires. She is the one I request to service all 5 of the vehicles we have bought at Germain Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

My air conditioning was not working and you installed a new condenser under warranty. Glen Storey assisted me. He was very professional and kept me updated on what was wrong and how long it would take to fix!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

The sales person Stephine is easy to work with, the manager Richie Newsome and Marcello Frustaci are very helpful, even the finance department is efficient!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Gina Lewis and the Germain Honda team are fantastic! Gina works very hard to help me identify my service problem and schedule me in ASAP. She also finds me the lowest price on my services. The Honda team gets me in and out quickly so I can get back on the road. See you next time, Gina! Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

For all my vehicles service needs, I always see Kevin Withers. He is personable and attentive! Been seeing him for roughly 10 years. No complaints.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

It was routine maintenance, oil change, tire rotation. CJ Glowka took care of me, said he would call when ready. The car was done in a half an hour and I was good to go. No hassle, fair price, no complaints.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

Glen at Germain took care of the business..gave me approx time so that I can plan my options to wait at guest room / shop with my kid at Lowes! Servicing was breeze and I wud definitely recommend for honest work!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

I spoke with Daniel Head over the phone regarding a 2021 Honda Accord minutes before heading to the dealership. By the time my daughter and I got there, he had the car and keys ready for us to take a drive. I ended up purchasing the vehicle with zero hassles. I truly appreciate Daniel staying there passed closing time to ensure my daughter and I had an excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Great staff and vibe Stephanie was very helpful and I enjoy my purchase and Joseph really came through for a great financing deal

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Amy Pickens was wonderful like always. I ask for her everytime I come in for service. She knows her job and, explains everything to me clearly so that I understand what's being done to my car and why.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Kevin Withers did an amazing job on my car. He went above and beyond my expectations. He is very professional and thorough. I appreciate his hard work and attention to detail.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Went in for an oil change. Even though the wait was pretty long (like an hour and a half), everyone was super nice. The waiting area was large and clean. Kevin Withers has helped me before and is always friendly! I have leased my cars through here for years bc of the customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Amy Pickens was very knowledgeable, polite and informed me of everything before and during my car’s service. No surprises, just good work for a good price!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Kevin Withers did an excellent job. My car was serviced quickly and efficiently. Always happy with the quality of service at Germain. They are friendly and honest.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Amy Pickens, the service adviser was very pleasant and helpful. The service was quick, efficient, and reasonable. I will be back when I need more service on my Ridgeline.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

I went in on this past Saturday for an oil change. I didn't make an appointment but I got in without any trouble. Kevin Withers is the best service person I know. He always makes me feel like my car is very important to him. I know I can trust him when he says a service is needed. Kevin Withers represents the company well. Thoughtful great personality .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I had the best experience with my car sales lady. Her name was Jheni, she went above and beyond with helping find the perfect first car for me. she really helped me in my situation with trying to get hand controls installed. She is the best and I am so happy I got the chance to work with her! Thanks Germaine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great experience. Efficient knew the vehicle and was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

We really enjoyed working with Jheni Felix and trusted her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Amy Pickens did a great job getting my car serviced on a busy Friday morning. My headlamp was replaced and part for backup camera was ordered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Jheni and the team at Germain Honda of Dublin made the car buying experience one that you won’t forget. They are very transparent in all pricing and costs with the vehicle and don’t try and pressure you into anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Chris Glover was an amazing salesman and everyone was so nice. Always explains everything so you understand what your doing and what your getting. Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Chris helped me with a new purchase and trade in of my old car. He made the process seamless and so easy. Would definitely go back to Chris in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I love our salesman Chris Glover! We were never ever pressured to buy a car or to make a deal. This guy is a class act! First, he got to know me as the customer (a woman) and he was never ever condescending. He showed us the utmost respect and it made buying our car so enjoyable. We have been working with Chris since 2015! Thank you for being a Rock Star Salesman, Chris Glover!!! the dealership is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I had a great experience buying my first car here. Jheni Felix was awesome and so informative about all of the details and helping me to get a good deal!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

After experiencing other Honda dealers locally, Germain absolutely impressed me. I was prepared to spend my entire day waiting around, but Kevin, Jordan, Bob and everyone we interacted with were fantastic! Everything was so smooth and speedy, we were on our way in time for lunch! Initially, we brought our cars in for service, but were so impressed by the offers they made, we swapped out our leases. Facilities were clean and well kept, the service department was friendly and well maintained and the lot was well organized. Sales and financing departments were airy and low stress, a very nice ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I had a very good experience on the sales side of this dealership. JHENI FELIX was excellent to work with when buying a car. I would send a friend or family member to her if they were in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Adam Kocak truly made the car-buying experience smooth and easy. I was extremely worn out from a months-long car shopping experience full of other dealerships being disrespectful and dishonest. I was blown away by the stark differences at Germain Honda of Dublin. The team there was dedicated to answering all of my questions and guiding me through the process, without the aggressive pressure to finance "their way" that I encountered at other dealerships. I bought a used car and during the test drive realized it needed a repair. The dealership handled the repair at-cost overnight and had the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Stephanie Hausherr was helpful, personable and gracious. I really liked the way she handled the whole process with me. I would recommend her. Thanks, Stephanie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

The process was very smooth. I told them what kind of car I was looking for and they selected the perfect one before I even showed up. Jheni was amazing and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Joe,Marvin and Riley were all great. Although we didn’t purchase a car, when we do, we’re going to Germain Honda. Great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Chris Glover was my sales person for the purchase of my 2021 Passport. He was very responsive anytime I called, texted or emailed him. He responded very quickly and answered all my questions. Chris is very professional and cares about his customers. You will not be disappointed with the service you receive from Chris! He's the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I had a great experience at Germain Honda with Christopher Glover. He was very communicative and listened to all my concerns/wants. He helped guide me in my decision without any pressure and was exceptionally knowledgeable. Polite and professional, I would recommend him 100% THANK YOU CHRIS!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Once again Chris Glover rocked and got me the Honda HRV that I wanted . I’m definitely a Honda Gal and Chris is my go to salesman. If you are looking for the salesman that will go the extra mile for you it’s Chris!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

It was my first time buying a car and I was intimidated but Jheni Felix took the stress out of buying a car. She was very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review