Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

If you just want a car and you don’t want to go through all the hassle of somebody trying to gaslight you then just go talk to CHRIS GLOVER. He figured out that you can actually sell more cars by telling the truth and not being a jerk. Most people who sell cars seem to be passing through, on their way from and to another job. In the past, my experiences with car salesman is that are they are just trying to cheat me as much as possible and assume I’m an idiot. Not the case with Chris.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

I worked with Frank Pulsinelli at Germain Honda. He is professional and friendly. He knows a lot about cars and most importantly got me a good deal!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Daniel Head assisted me with my recent 2023 Honda CRV lease. He was knowledgeable, friendly and very respectable throughout the process. He made, what can be a stressful experience, a very enjoyable one indeed! I’m happy that he’s a sales-person at this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Chris Glover made my first car-buying experience great! He was more than helpful when it came to picking out my new 22 Civic. He even kept me updated every week throughout the building and shipping process! I love my new Civic! Thank you, Chris!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

Service advisor Amy Pickens clearly explained all services included in the Fall Special service item. She kept me informed of progress on my service and provided an accurate estimate of my completion time. Service was done accurately and completely, even pointing out a nail in my tire. Overall, a good service experience

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

I purhcased a Honda Passport on 11/4/22. The Germain Sales and Finance Team went above and beyond my expectations! Jessica Denny helped worked with my husband before we came up, and Bill Alston helped with finding the payment we needed/wanted. Aaron Pape helped explain the controls and helped out with my Bluetooth. The paperwork was quick and easy. It was a great experience, and I am telling my friends to shop at Germain Honda of Dublin!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2022

I purchased a 2023 Honda HR-V from Germain Honda of Dublin on 11-4-22. The sales and finance team at Germain went above and beyond. When I first went to Germain in Mid-October, I spoke with salesman Jordan Moore and I let him know what I was looking for. I was surprised to learn that the inventory for the vehicle I was looking for was low. Not surprising as cars have been selling like crazy. Jordan reassured me that he had a vehicle that matched what I was looking for and would be there within the next two weeks. Jordan was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

We purchased a 2022 Honda Civic from Chris Glover for our collage age son. With all the delivery issues that have been going on in the auto industry Chris was always keeping us in the know on the process and when the car would be delivered. He was very professional and great to work with! We are now in the process of purchasing another Civic for our 16 year old son. I would highly recommend Chris if you are looking for a Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

This was the tenth car that my family or myself has bought from Germain Honda. Chris Glover is a positive, even keeled person. No high pressure sales. Look forward to working with him and the dealer in the future. Chris is a nice guy who will follow up with you after the sale. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

Christopher glover was a great guy! He was so easy to deal with and kept me updated by texting me all the details about my new car

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

Mark Pastre was a great service consultant on Nov.2. He listened to my problem description. He provided timely updates as to diagnosis and repair. Our car was fixed in one day. Norm

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Chris Glover is always great to work with. Helped me with my older daughters' car and now helping me with the youngest... I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

This is our third Honda. All purchased from Mohamed Rufai. He's really been great from helping my son purchase his first car; to helping us find a replacement for a totaled CRV. He explained every function to me in plain terms that I could understand. Definitely a few updates since last purchase. When I need to purchase my next car it will be a Honda. It will be purchased thru Mohamed Rufai.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

Great experience with outstanding customer service. Dave Myers helped us understand out options and found us a car even during this difficult time (for finding vehicles).

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2022

We had a great experience purchasing our new car .Aaron Pape went above and beyond helping us with the buying process .This was the second car buying from Germain Honda .

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

We visited Germain for a newer used Honda for my husband. Alex Carey was amazing with helping us find the perfect choice. We revisited the dealership two weeks later to help my son’s fiancée find a car. Once again, Alex took a professional yet personal approach with listening to what was important to her and helping her make the right choice. Our family highly recommends Germain Honda of Dublin and Alex Carey.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2022

I took my Honda Accord to Germain Honda for service and Jenn Hess was very polite, and helpful with the service for my car. She kept me informed about the status and service performed. It was a pleasure having Jenn as my service advisor.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2022

Cole was a pleasure to work with and assisted us with getting a major issue partially covered despite being out of warranty. Everyone I encountered at Germain from service to checking out was very friendly and helpful. We typically come to this location for all of our service and will continue to do so after this great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

Winslow made the new car buying experience great. Although there is a significant wait time in the industry (not Germaine's fault), Winslow kept us updated on the progress. He was excited with us as this was our first new car. That made the experience more personal. Winslow also gave us very helpful tips on operating the new car. I searched other companies before buying at Germain. Other dealers had so many non-optional packages added to the price of the car. Germaine was one that did not do this. I drove from Springfield.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Winslow Johnson was great to work with! He was patient, not pushy. I felt he was honest, straightforward. Will be coming back and recommending him to friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2022

I am a Honda retiree who hadn't worried about car maintenance or purchase for 25 years. What I get from the dealership is service with explanations about what is happening under the hood. My ageing cars should have been replaced during COVID, and Brandon Post, my sales rep, was patient and thoroughly understood my need to share a car with a grandson whose legs were now wedged to the glove box! We found the perfect car for both of us. No pressure, gosh, that meant a lot to me. The HRV is fun to drive and should get super MPGs ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Stephanie was great to work with and we love our new ride thank you Honda

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

Jordan Moore was my salesman. He was very informative and followed up with me on a regular basis while I was waiting on my new van. Jordan delivered my new van and picked up my trade in. Jordan made the process seamless. He explained all features to me when I received the van. I will definitely buy from Jordan again!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022

Very straightforward and efficient. Stephanie Hausherr was a pleasure to work with. During the shopping process, I interacted with other dealerships in town. I was met with insulting markups and complete indifference. Stephanie was the only person I dealt with who genuinely seemed to care about me as a customer.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

Service Advisor Jenn Hess continues to do an excellent job assisting with trouble shooting, explaining maintenance, keeping me informed and insuring that my cars are available when promised and nice and clean from the dealer car wash. Thanks for a great job. Dave

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Kevin Withers kept me informed on my 2005 Honda CRV for service and other needed service. I really appreciate his utmost service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

I worked with Christopher Glover for the lease of my new 2022 Honda Passport. I enjoyed working with him because he is honest, genuine and friendly. I was unsure of my purchase at first but after a few days, I can say that I definitely enjoy my new Passport. I bypass several Honda dealerships in my area to go to Germain Honda because I can always count on receiving excellent service from Chris.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

Amy Pickens was my service writer...she was very courteous and efficient. She explained the work being done, the cost and when it would be completed. I waited and the work was completed a half hour before expected!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

My service representative Amy Pickens did an excellent job of scheduling and servicing my 2020 Honda CRV during my last appointment. She was very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional during my last visit to Germain.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I chose this dealership because I had purchased Honda vehicles through Chris Glover in the past. He was unlike most sales persons,very kind and not like a vulture when you pulled in at the lot. I trust him. He has made connections with us through the years and that is why I went miles to buy a new Honda last spring. You have a top notch sales person.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Winslow Johnson is why I come to Germain Honda!! First time we came in he was so helpful. Went out of his way to find exactly what I wanted. This is the 3rd or 4th car we purchased from him. He’s very friendly and down to earth!! He wasn’t like your typical salesman!! Usually I don’t see eye to eye with them!! I liked him right from the get go!! I think he is the best asset you have at your dealership!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Purchasing a Honda through Chris Glover always goes smoothly. Very competent salesman, takes the time to help you find what you are looking for, great communication and follow through.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Cole Smith went above and beyond for us when we got stranded in Dublin, Ohio, fortunately right next to your dealership. His prompt service, attention to detail, and positive demeanor got us back on the road in no time. Cole is truly an asset to not only his profession but to this dealership!! David and Tina Vass

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

had a awesome experience there. it's my second time purchasing vehicles here. Will be my first place to consider if I need anything.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

I purchased my Honda Accord new in 2011 from Frank Pulsinelli. His expertise and assistance was much appreciated for a great deal. I needed a reliable car and have had no problems with my Accord. Only routine maintenance. I have never had a bad service appointment. I have dealt mostly with Ryan Kennedy three times this year. I find him knowledgable, polite and straight forward about what needs to be taken care of now and what can wait for the next appointment. He does not pressure me. I recently had my 110K tune up and I appreciated Ryan explaining in detail ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Tyler C. is my service manager I have worked with. He is incredibly helpful, makes sure everything is looked over, and is flexible helping me find a time that fits my work schedule best. He is a great communicator and honest about what needs done on the car right away. He was willing to check with another location on a previous service I had done to make sure everything was right. I look forward to working with Tyler to help make sure service goes smoothly when bringing in my car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

We had the most amazing experience buying from Germain Honda, with a special shout-out to Winslow. He has always made our buying experience an easy one and is a pleasure to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

I wanted to thank the service crew and Jen Hess for making my experience great. Jen kept me in the loop from the time I got there until she escorted me back to my car. Maintenance checked everything under the hood and when they checked my tires they found out they were dry-rotted which I was unaware of.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

I had a great car buying experience. Aaron Pape and his manager went up and beyond to get me to be comfortable with my decision. Aaron is extremely knowledgeable! Huge thanks - I love my new car!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

This is 8 car from Germain and 6 From Stephanie Hausher they are always awesome to deal with would highly recommend Germain Honda for your car buying experience

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

Helpful viewing other vehicles, Courteous, knowledgeable even let me see in his vehicle how it would work for me. Kept me uprised on when arriving of vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Came in before in the evening before closing. Left car in service overnight to do electrical diagnostic. Thankfully, just dead battery. Tyler took excellent thorough care of my car (battery replacement) in timely matter. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Great Honda Dealer. Justin Bunker provided upto-date information right from the beginning to the end. I am very satisfied dealing with him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Jenn Hess did an excellent job in the service center explaining the concerns I had when I brought in my 2019 Pilot. She was very friendly and helpful. Thank you for all of your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Winslow Johnson great service, knowledge, out of his way to get my new car. Will be a return customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Had my 2016 pilot serviced for fuel injector misfire which caused all warning lights to go off. Ryan Kennedy from service took the time to answer all my questions and educated me about the issue, kept me updated on the progress, had my car fixed and made my visit an enjoyable one. I ended up learning more about the six cylinders and the fuel injectors thanks to Ryan, I even watched a video on YouTube to understand how they all work together under the hood 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

David was very patient and answered all our questions. We weren’t pressured to do anything. The finance department got us the best possible rate and we love our new car!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Winslow Johnson is the best there is! We have seen him several times for our leases over the past 6 years! He makes you feel like you are the only customer there, even when he is juggling 2-3 customers at a time. When you go to Germain Honda don't think about, ask for Winslow. Even if you have to wait a bit, he's worth it!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

David Myers did a great job guiding me through my first new car buying experience. The customer service was excellent and I would definitely recommend him and Germain Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

Tyler Chaney service advisor always does an excellent job taking care of my service needs on my 2017 Honda Odyssey. Had the car in for minder B service and to look at running board on right side of car that was loose. He reattached running board to clips fixing the problem. Inspection of rear brakes showed service needed. All service was completed in less than 2 hours. Tyler came through again with professional service. Dave F

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

Winslow Johnson was awesome! He was so good we bought two cars from him. He takes great care of his customers and helped us find exactly what we were looking for!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Had to get service on my SUV and Amy Pickens helped me get situated pretty easily. Overall, a good service visit. Thanks for getting me in and out!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

I’m 65 years old, I’ve owned a lot of cars, this was however the best experience by far. I worked with Winslow Johnson, he was incredibly knowledgeable about all things Honda. Everything happened just as he said it would, the approximate delivery date, vehicle features, etc. When I picked up my car Winslow spent lots of time with me very patiently explaining all the features. I love the fact that he was always happy, always smiling. I would recommend Germain Honda of Dublin because of Winslow, I never felt I was being sold.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

I brought my Honda for service to this dealership. Ms. Amy Pickens was my service advisor. It was a pleasure to work with her. She kept me posted on the status of my vehicle and made sure that the my Honda was service on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Nishi was our salesman. Not only was he honest and helpful with our car purchase, he is also a great person!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Very informative and communicated well every step of the way. I highly recommend Chris Glover as your next sales associate when looking to buy a new Honda. He was on top of every detail and let me know if any movement and changes as soon as he knew about them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Winslow was a patient and generous guide throughout the order and delivery of our new car. He gave us detailed advice on the car's capabilities and extra tips on performance and gas savings. I recommend him enthusiastically.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

If you need excellent customer service, see Nishi Patel! We had to purchase a replacement car early in the summer and Nishi Patel did a great job working with us to find a good car for our kids. A couple of months later he was able to help our college student find a car as they prepared to head back. He worked within our budget and made sure everything was ready to go! He made the college student’s first time purchase go smoothly!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Get service every time . Since I started taking my car . never had a problem . Affordable , professional. Won' t take my car anywhere else . Thank you for all you do.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Christopher Glover was our dealer when buying a 2022 civic sedan for our daughter. He was so helpful and kept in touch with us when we had to wait on our civic’s chip manufacturing. He’s very attentive and after the purchase he emailed and called us making sure everything was going well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

I have bought 3 cars from Germain Honda.Honda CRV 2009,HONDA CRV 2012 and on the 23rd July 2022 HONDA PILOT. Im grateful for the manager Tyler Carr and sales specialist Tim Munion. Thanks for making me by my dream car for the family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

We have been working with Frank for many years. Always great customer service. He listens to our needs and each time we have purchased a car either new or used, he is right on target with what we want to make the purchase. Very responsive to questions both before and after purchase. Works hard for his customers and makes buying a car easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Frank Pulsinelli is the best!!! This is my 4th lease with him and he is a true gentleman. Glad he's here for me. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

My sales rep was Justin Bunkers. From the very first enounter, Justin was friendly, knowlegeable, with a sincere desire to answer any questions I had. He was a true professional. Once the vehicle was delivered, he spent over an hour with my wife and I reviewing all the features of the car. I had a good experience driving on an extended drive while on vacation using the features that Justin explained to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Great presentation of vehicle, No Nonsense and so far has lived up to my expectation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Christopher Glover helped my sister with a car years ago and my sister recommended that I talk with Christopher. He was very knowledgeable realistic and funny. I highly recommend him and will send people his way.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

The maintenance due light came on so I called and spoke with service advisor Jen Hess. Whenever I need work preformed on our Honda CRV-EXL I always ask for Jen. She is a true asset to your company. She always greets my wife and I with a smile, asks how we have been and always makes sure that we are totally pleased with our service experience. I am now a retired supervisor / manager and wish I would have had Jen on my team.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

I recently completed the purchase/lease of a new 2022 Honda CR-V at Germain Honda of Dublin. This purchase was facilitated by Winslow Johnson who has quite satisfactorily assisted me in the purchase/lease of several vehicles over the years at this dealership. Winslow is always extremely knowledgeable of the available inventory, features, and my pricing requirements. I am always extremely satisfied when I drive away in my new CR-V thanks to Winslow.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

I bought a 2023 Honda HR-V from Germain Honda with the assistance of Mohammed (Moe) Rufai. He was the salesperson who coordinated the entire process from securing financing, choosing a vehicle, scheduling test drives and final delivery of the vehicle. I would recommend Germain Honda to anyone but especially to first time car buyers (like me). They really do help everyone, irrespective of income and financial (and credit) history. Moe worked with me to understand my circumstances as well as my vehicle preferences and successfully secured a loan agreement within my budget. He promptly answered all my emails and phone calls ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Kevin Withers is a great person to work with and takes care of his clients. He communicates, is professional and friendly. I highly recommend seeing Kevin if you are taking your car in for repairs at Germain Honda on Sawmill.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

great dealership, everything went smoothly with the purchase of my new car, I would recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

Frank Pulsinelli was very professional and the best person to help us with the purchase of my new Honda CR-V Hybrid. He was informative about the features in the Honda, and contacted us regarding where the Honda was being made and the day it arrived at Germaine Honda. I will recommend Frank Pulsinelli to anyone I know who wants to buy a new car and I would highly recommend a Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Stephanie went out of her way to help me order a CRV. She explained every aspect of the new technology and her follow through even assisting helping me locate a lower interest rate with the finance department at Germain. I am very appreciative!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Amy Pickens is the best! I needed maintenance on my 14 year old Honda and she helped me to get it all done in less than a day! Easy check in and check out!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Seamless transaction. David Myers answered all of our questions and walked us through a trade and purchase with ease. Great experience. Highly recommended. Will shop there again.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

As soon as I arrived at the dealership I was greeted by Dave Myers (salesman) I asked about trading in my vehicle for a new Honda crv.So we went thru the process and was treated very fair on my trade and Mr Myers gave me the price of a new crv.For which I was satisfied with and made a deal.I would recommend Dave Myers to purchase your new honda from .Also the whole dealer experience was quick and easy I would also recommend Germain Honda of Dublin to anyone looking for a honda.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

Kevin Withers and Service Mgr Gina Lewis addressed my 2015 Accord starter issues and repaired them, at no cost to me! Thank You!! The service tech also reset my Tire Pressure Sensor-error code! I didn't even have to ask. Again, Thanks!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

My husband and I were very pleased with our experience working with Mohamed Rufai and would encourage others to seek him out when shopping for your next vehicle at Germain Honda of Dublin. Mo was attentive, personable, and professional. He answered all our questions and kept in close contact through text and phone calls while we were waiting on delivery of our new Pilot. He had everything ready for us when we went to pick it up. It was a pleasure working with Mo.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

I have several older Honda's in my driveway and I rely on Kevin Withers at Germain Honda of Dublin to provide me with answers to fixing my vehicles. I highly recommend him and the dealership for honesty and fairness.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

I would like to thank our salesman Daniel Head of Germain Honda of Dublin for a great experience when purchasing our new CRV. Daniel was very personable, professional and knowledgeable of the Honda products and made the trade in and purchase process quick and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Took my 2022 Ridgeline in for warranty work/repair . Their service system seem to flow very quickly and smoothly. I was greeted by Amy Pickens who was very friendly and attentive. I hope any future visits go this well .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

I’m a long time CRV leaser and have only needed to go to Germain Honda Dublin for it over many years. My new representative Stephanie Hausherr was awesome. She was professional, personable and made the whole process fun. I had to wait to get my car due to the supply but she always kept me up to date on where I stood on the timeline. She was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Megan Teets helped us with an excellent experience at the dealership. It was a pleasant surprise to receive her follow up call. My wife joins me in wishing her a great future

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

I always have my car services at Germain Honda, they have good services and the cost of repair is fair since I bought my car in 2009 at the dealer.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

Germain Honda of Dublin was customer service oriented, offered fair pricing and went above and beyond to get me a new car as soon as possible. Thanks to Jordan Moore and Justin Bunkers for taking good care of me. This dealership was the only dealership in Central Ohio who offered to reserve the vehicle at MSRP and was willing to work with me to find a new vehicle before I had to return my company car with a 3 month notice. I am now a loyal customer and will go no where else. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Same-day service AND free shuttle service is THE BEST. I always get my hair done while getting an oil change. Done and done! Shout out to service advisor Tyler Chaney - he kept me updated and was so fun to work with.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

I had a fantastic sales person, Derek Barnes. He was so professional!! Has a beautiful smile and is not pushy or obnoxious like some car sales people can be. He really took his time with me to get me the best deal knowing what I had dealt with in the past elsewhere. If you go to GERMAIN be sure and ask for Derek Barnes.!!

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

I ended up purchasing a 2022 Honda Ridgeline after becoming increasingly frustrated with other Honda dealers in the Cleveland/Akron area of Northeast Ohio. Germain was the first and only dealer I dealt with in my car search that was up front with their pricing, the options and packages on the cars in their inventory, and the availability of their inventory. I ended up reserving a new Ridgeline with Justin Bunkers and he made the process quick, easy, and kept his word on pricing throughout the entire process. Picking up the Ridgeline and trading in my old car was even easier ...

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Upon arrival we were met by Mohamed Rufai who we had contacted earlier about availability of a Honda Passport. He made our buying experience easier and pleasant through his great communication skills and his knowledge of the vehicle features and options. We would highly recommend Germain Honda as one of the best car buying experiences we’ve ever had.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Ryan Kennedy was very prompt and courtesy when I pulled into the service drive. Al the services I asked for were completed. My car was ready even before it was promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

We had an excellent experience at Germain Honda of Dublin! We had been looking for a van for our family and found a new to us Odyssey that fit what we needed. Jackson and Jake both worked with us to keep the purchase within our budget and to get our previous vehicle traded in. Jackson was incredibly friendly, caring about our situation, and very helpful in completing the purchase quickly. We will definitely be recommending Germain Honda to our friends and family! Thanks so much Jackson and Jake!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Daniel Head was very helpful and responsive with helping us find a new car on short notice. We had a great experience at the dealership and were in and out the door in less than 2 hours. I would highly recommend working with him and this dealership if you are in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

work was completed on schedule and Kevin Withers made some very helpful suggestions. Kevin kept me well informed as the job progressed thru the day.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

I recently had a great experience with Frank Pulsinelli regarding the purchase of my new Honda Passport. He was quick to get a test drive setup and took great care of me throughout the entire process. With this being my first purchase, he answered all my questions and concerns quickly. My car arrived on time and he had everything ready to go upon arrival. I would definitely recommend Germain Honda of Dublin!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

I had a great experience working with Mr. Daniel Head on my new CRV lease. He was very friendly and supportive and extremely helpful throughout the leasing process. My car even came back 3 weeks prior to the expected arrival date. Would definitely recommend Germain Honda of Dublin for all my relatives, friends, and coworkers.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Yesterday, I went to the service center for my first oil change/tires rotation. The service consultant Ms. Jenn Hess was so nice and super helpful. The car technicians were professional and supportive. we will definitely go back for any upcoming services.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

I had a fabulous experience with Ryan Kennedy! He took care of me with great communication, follow up texts, and phone calls every step of the way while my Honda was being worked on. Once they determined the issue, Ryan called immediately and explained my options. I felt very confident in my decision for the work I had done mainly due to Ryan's thorough explanation. The next time I take my car in for service, I will request Ryan!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Jackson Speakman was very professional with my case. He checked on my vehicle to see if it was ready and told me what the problem was. He communicates very well with me. I still had a problem with my car and made sure the problem was taken care off. H e took me to see my car on the rack and I love the vehicle couldn't wait to get it. Jackson Speakman kept me in the know of what was happening to my car and when to pick it up. I got to test drive it and take it ...

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

I was impressed there were no dealer required add-ons i.e. paint protection or added fees above MSRP. Other Honda dealers all had some gimmick that increased the price I would have to pay. My sales rep., Justin Bunkers was very thorough in helping me understand all the unfamiliar technology of the Ridgeline RTL-E. He kept me informed from build date to arrival and came down to Lancaster in my Ridgeline to get me as I had no trade in or way of taking delivery in Dublin. It was a pleasure dealing with him and I strongly recommend that anyone ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I found myself in need of a replacement vehicle, and after a month of research, I decided it would be a 2018 or 2019 Honda Odyssey Elite. I located everything for sale locally, and saw that Germain Honda had something on my list. Having bought a Toyota Celica Supra from them years ago and had a great experience then, I started my search there. Due to a medical condition, I am only able to walk short distances, so my girlfriend walked into the sales room to find a sales person, and returned with Jheni. I lucked out on my sales person because ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review