Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Jordan Moore was an awesome sales guy. I got a great deal on a new Pilot and Jordan made it super seamless.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Been a customer at Germain for 10-15 years and have bought many hondas from them. Always a great expierence and would highly recomend them again.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Everyone at Germain Honda was truly customer-service oriented, especially my sales rep, Charlie Wertz. They all worked together as a team to provide the right car, the best deal, and a smooth process. There was no pressure, only care and concern to help me find what I was looking for, with the greatest attention to detail and delivery. They were fair, and honored the Carvana quote I had on my trade in. Charlie and Dontay (in finance) both showed the greatest respect; treating me like a family member. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Excellent service department. Steve Barnard was especially helpful and knowledgeable. I was very impressed with the attentiveness and professionalism of the whole team. I would absolutely recommend getting your Honda serviced at Germain Honda of Dublin.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Had another excellent experience with Ryan Kennedy at most recent visit to Germain Honda of Dublin. We were having trouble with our air conditioner, they looked at it, quickly assessed the problem (needed new air conditioner), gave us options (aftermarket or Honda), prices, and had it done within 24 hours of our decision (including going to get the part). Ryan kept me updated and was able to even get us a discount off the original quote. We have continually had excellent service at Germain Honda of Dublin and would recommend to anyone!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Thanks Charlie Great experience today Jon and Nova

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I tore the shark fin antenna off the top of my car while backing out of my garage. Saw Tom Buck at the Germain Body Shop. He got my car in right away and it was fixed within a week. Tom was very helpful in navigating the insurance process and kept me updated on the car’s progress.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

We had a great experience shopping for a used car for one of our kids. Nishi Patel understood what we were looking for and helped us find just the right car (without being pushy). We'll definitely return when the need arises again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Steve Barnard is usually the guy I go to and he’s always super awesome and friendly and handles things appropriately. Top notch!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Amy Pickens @ service was very professional and helpful. Germain Honda service as a whole is still not as good as Honda Marysville, but Amy was excellent. I also bought a used Civic - Charlie Wertz was the person who helped me out. I really appreciate Charlie's patience, elaboration, follow up, and openness about the process, payment, warranty, procedure, etc. Really awesome experience with Charlie.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Ryan Kennedy was a tremendous help in my last visit to Germain Honda. He went though my visit history and made recommendations and explained how my car was fairing. I purchased my car from Germain 5 years ago and the level of service has never wavered and Ryan continued to keep that High Bar.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Taariq Bynum was a real pleasure to work with, and we love our new car!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I had an EXCEPTIONAL experience with the service department at Germain Honda in Dublin, Ohio. The warning lights on my panel lit up like a Christmas tree and I immediately sought the nearest Honda dealership to run a diagnostic on my Pilot. My service advisor, Chris and the service team working on my vehicle were amazing and absolutely customer-centered to my ordeal. They went far above and beyond rectifying a mistake that had recently took place from an out-of-state Honda dealership where my vehicle was serviced. Geoffrey and I are very thankful to Chris and his service team for their ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I had a wonderful experience with Germain Honda of Dublin (OH). While the car that I wanted was not able to be sold to me immediately due to a recall from the manufacturer, my sales representative, Jackson Speakman, went above and beyond to continue communicating with me throughout the process until my time of purchase. I had complete peace of mind in the purchase, even as an out of state buyer, due to Jackson’s constant candor, honesty, and diligence. I couldn’t speak highly enough of my buying experience with Germain Honda with Jackson’s constant help.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Stephanie was a pleasure to work with when purchasing our car. We were taken care of and the transaction went very smooth. I would recommend Germain Honda for anything looking to buy a vehicle from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

They were very professional and responsive to my needs. They completed my service quickly! I feel confident in their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Steve Barnard was extremely helpful, informative and friendly during my recent visit. The technicians noted some other issues and Steve explained my options clearly. He did not exert any pressure about my choices and gave me some time to think about the right choice for me. He kept me informed of how the work was coming throughout. The waiting space was clean and bright and the concierge (Diana) was also friendly and helpful. The entire experience was relaxing and stress-free. I would recommend working with Steve and Germain Honda any time. Kudos for great customer service! And the work performed ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Chris Fisher was absolutely amazing it helping us with my car. I would highly recommend him and Germain Honda for any service that needs to be done to your car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Working with Dan Head and the team at Germain Honda was a great experience. I couldn’t be more pleased with my new SUV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Steve Barnard was very helpful in the process of getting my alignment done. He went over my cars report and recommendations with me without any pressure to get additional work done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I’ve taken my 2012 crv here for regular and unexpected maintenance needs. Prices are high, but that can be expected at a dealership. I had an issue after a service appointment. A manager called me directly and put in the effort to make it right. I appreciate that and will return. One note: after my incident, I left a voice mail on the main line and on the service managers line. I didn’t get a response to those messages, I got a response to my google review.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Germain Honda offers great service! I love the easy in and out process for routine maintenance, it is greatly appreciated as one deals with hectic schedules in life. I have been very please working with Service Rep, Amy Pickens. She pays attention to detail around the service needs and is always professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Chris Glover was great to deal with when buying my Pilot! He communicated with me throughout the process and was professional the entire time. I would recommend everyone go see him at Germain Honda Dublin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Winslow Johnson is a great sales person. We have purchased 2 other CRV from him and was always very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Germain with Mohamed. He is one of the best, he listens to your needs and request and is able to help you find the prefect match. We didn't feel pressured either. Will go to Germain and Mohamed again!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

I thought my oil change service was in good timing manner than I expected. The overall experience was exceptional.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

In February 0f 2024, I bought a car at Germain Honda from Kevin Bantner and he was very helpful. I knew what car I wanted to look at and saw that I was looking a lot of cars. He told me I was very prepared and that he would help as much as he could. I had my family with me to see if this is the car. We were very impressed with the car but the wheels were making some noise. He test drove it with us, and saw it for himself. I bought the Honda pre certified used car ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

After being a 15 year customer at another local Honda dealership, I was referred to Germain Honda of Dublin by a friend. The experience was the best I have ever had when purchasing a new car. Jay and Tyler are both professional and caring when it comes to their customers. The process was simple and easy. Customer service was definitely lacking with my prior dealership and I walked away from Germain with a feeling of extreme satisfaction in knowing they are doing it right. I will always refer current and future Honda owners to this dealership. Thanks Jay and Tyler! You ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I went to Germain Honda of Dublin because my friend's dad has always leased cars there and he told me to go see Kirti who is a manager there. Camden helped me get a lease. Ryan Rito helped me with finance. Winslow helped show me all the tricks my car does (lol). Everyone there was amazing and so helpful to me in making this decision! Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

I dealt with Chris Glover and he helped me out greatly. he answered all of my questions and laid everything out clearly. super easy going and i would definitely recommend anybody i know to come here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Justin Bunkers is THE MAN. So easy to work with. My favorite part about my experience buying a vehicle at Germain Honda was the service centered environment. It didn’t feel like a sale at all they were just showing me my options and letting me decide while showing me what’s best. Joel in the financing division was awesome also and did not combat my choices and supported me as a first time buyer. Ryan was also a huge help and kept my payment right where I asked him while hooking us up as much as he could. Super ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Ver friendly and timely. Danielle Sellars was a genuine pleasure to work with. She went out of her way to work me in without an appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Aaron Pape is the best! I’ve leased 2 cars and he’s helped me with both. If you’re ever looking to get a new car, ask for Aaron. 11/10

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Kevin was absolutely amazing. He was super helpful and very kind. I’ve never had a bad experience with them ever. Definitely deserve 5 out of 5 stars. They will definitely take good care of you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Danelle Sellars was excellent in communicating the service to be done. However, I think the total cost was VERY expensive for the service that needed to be done!! (That's NOT a reflection on her.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Gage was great to work with; he made the process easy. He answered all of my questions. I will definitely recommend Gage to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Jordan and Tyler were amazing when it came time to purchase my new 24 passport. If you’re looking for a Honda these are the guys to see

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Germain Honda of Dublin was a great dealership! I’m really glad I chose this dealership to purchase my first car from everyone was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Moe has now helped me lease 2 different cars within the last couple of years. He is personable and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Very good experience. We came from out of state and they were very fast in getting everything together for us. We worked with sales before we came up. They set the keys aside for the van we wanted the night before and we came first thing to get everything taken care of. Whole process was about 2.5 hrs including trading. Our sales guy had to go on a trip that day so he was moving faster than normal. Everyone was very nice and helpful. They are professional and obviously sell a lot of cars.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

David Myers was very helpful in making us decide the right model for us. We could make a quick decision!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Gave me more for my trade in than other dealerships were offering. Also gave me a fair price on a new vehicle I was purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Mohamed Rufai was very knowledgeable and listened to my needs. We come back when I need my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Once again hats off to Chris Glover for going above and beyond being a great salesman. I have purchased over 6 cars from him and I drove over an hour to buy my latest one-a 2024 HVC sport. I always recommend him to my family and friends and will continue to do so. Great Job Chris

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Everyone was friendly and welcoming upon my arrival. My sales consultant, Taariq, was able assist me with a new car. He was knowledgeable, personable, and wise. I HIGHLY recommend as they are reliable, efficient, and trustworthy. I wouldn't have chose any other dealership! Thank you all once again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

I have been going to Germain Honda since buying my and the service is always consistent. I worked with Chris Fisher this time and he continued the high standard of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Mark was super helpful even at the end of the day. Had the paperwork ready for us the next day as soon as we walked in. He made it a pleasant experience. Very efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

He is better compared to other service representatives. In the past issue with other representatives.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

We had a wonderful experience with Germain of Dublin. Corey O. worked with us- he was very knowledgeable, professional and made sure our family was taken care of. He made sure any minor issues with the car were fixed right away and made the car buying process very simple. 10/10 🎉🎉🎉

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Stephanie Hausherr provided excellent service as always. This is about the 5th time we have worked with her leasing/purchasing vehicles. Never have any problems or issues.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I drove up to Dublin from Cincinnati after brief discussions with sales representatives, Allison Webb. She was kind enough to send the full out the door price and breakdown for the vehicle I was interested in. She kept in contact with me to make sure everything was prepped and ready on arrival. I drove up that next day and bought the car in cash. Allison was extremely professional and made the process very easy and smooth. I cannot say better things about Germain Honda and specifically Allison Webb. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy a vehicle from them again if ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Edit 5/7/2024: Tom from the service department was incredibly helpful and worked with Honda on our behalf. As a result, the work needed on our van is approved. Thanks to Tom and the staff for prioritizing this and helping us! Edit 4/22/2024: improving the review to 3 stars as we work through this process. The service manager Tom called and is going to start working with his rep, and we are getting the van into the shop hopefully this coming weekend. I will continue to update on this process. The sales team is amazing and generally the service is good. We bought a 2016 ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

I purchased a 24 Honda passport Saturday afternoon and it was easiest purchase I have ever made. Jordan my sales rep was friendly, attentive and very knowledgeable. Tyler the sales manager was just as polite, understanding of my goals and took care of me the best to his abilities. If you’re looking for new vehicle this dealership and staff are the ones to see. Thanks Wang

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Corey was so great helping me find an suv that was perfect for me. He didn't use the normal salesmen tactics and got me into a really great vehicle that I love. He worked with me and got the best price. Ask for him if you decide to go there! Awesome!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Cory was helpful and honest. The best car buying experience I ever had. I'm so excited to drive my new car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Chris Clover was beyond helpful and made it a great experience. He makes buying a car something to look forward to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Very friendly professional and knowledgeable staff. Great location with easy access. The service department is also very good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Corey Oty helped us buy a previously owner Honda. He was so kind and helpful! It was a great experience! Would refer Corey to anybody. Keep the good work up Corey!!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

We had the best experience recently with Justin Bunkers! He was so helpful, honest, and not “salesey”. It was the first time getting a car that I felt that I wanted to give more of my business to the same salesperson. I can’t recommend working with Justin and the Germain team enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

I always get excellent service at Germain Honda. The service area is clean and there is a shuttle for those that need to go to work or cannot wait.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Great customer service. Ryan Kennedy was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Corey was super helpful and made the experience smooth and quick. He responded quickly to all of my many questions. He even shared his snacks with my children while we were waiting. Thanks so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

It was my first time purchasing a car on my own and Winslow made the process easy and fast. He had answers to all my questions and helped it go by smoothly. 100% recommend him if you plan on buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

I have always had a good customer service at the Germain dealership of Dublin with Jenn Hess. She is very professional and always advises me of the needs of service for my car to keep my vehicle safe for driving. She always gives me coupons to help with my savings. I consider her one of Honda’s best assets to the Honda Sawmill dealership but also a good friendship we have acquired over the years. Sincerely. Sharon Powell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Excellent service at Germaine Honda. Shawn Perry provided outstanding assistance, was very responsive to my queries, and got me in and out on time. Visiting Germaine Honda is a pleasure thanks to the team and the excellent environment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Salesman Dan was awesome helping my wife find the perfect SUV! Joe was fast and efficient processing paperwork. Thanks for making this process enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

We recently worked with Stephanie Hausherr to purchase a new Honda Odyssey and were very pleased with our experience. We have been customers of Germain Honda for many years and have always had positive experiences. In particular, I appreciated Stephanie’s flexibility, candor, and efficiency. I did not have time to spend hours at the dealership, but this was not problem. She worked with our schedule and had everything prepared so that we could use our time well when we arrived at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Let me tell you about Charlie Wertz. When I walked into Germain, I was weary to the bone with the process of buying a car. I was tired of the games salespeople play, and all the wasted time this caused. Charlie let me know he was there to help in any way he could, and he did! My time with him was always efficient. He knew what I was looking for and had several lined up to test drive. After test driving one, I would return to find the next one warmed up and ready to go. Because I wasn'...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Winslow helped me purchase my car recently. He was very friendly, answered my questions thoroughly, and I never felt "pressured" to make a certain decision. I would recommend Germain Honda of Dublin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Got a new Starter that lasted only few months, Steven helped me in replacing as it was still in warranty. My experience was smooth. Steven was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Second car I have purchased here and I’ve had a 5 star experience both times!! I’ll be a lifelong customer. Charlie is the kindest, funniest salesman and Bob in finance was a pleasure as well! Every person I interacted with was extremely professional and courteous. I was able to drive my car home the same day and I’m absolutely in love with it. I cannot recommend this dealership enough.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Justin Bunkers did a fantastic job helping me with the purchase of my new CRV.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Frankie P. was very helpful and very upfront and helped us with aftersale service. good job bro!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I bought CR-v recently and had a great experience. This is my second from this dealership. Thanks to Germain Honda of Dublin and Rishi Patel, a salesperson. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and answered all our questions. Things were done quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I always get wonderful service at Germain Honda. Amy Pickens is often assigned to me and I am always glad to see her because she explains the service to my car clearly and lets me know how long it will be. Plus, she’s a really nice person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Amy Pickens was very helpful in locating a part and arranging for prompt replacement of my 2011 Crosstour's rear hatch release. She kept me informed of progress and let me know immediately when my car was ready for pick-up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Great service, but it took longer than I anticipated.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

With some helpful guidance and care from Chris Fisher, I was able to get my car serviced quickly and efficiently. The process was seamless and now my car is running good as new. Thanks Chris!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Justin Bunkers was wonderful. He was dealing with several customers at once but still made me feel important. He is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The entire dealership was amazing from Justin to the finance manager Bob Tschappat. I went to other dealers with same car but ended up buying from Germaine Honda of Dublin. They were very professional and warm.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Could not be happier with my experience! Trying to find a used car can be stressful, especially with how quickly inventory moves. Mark Warner was fantastic at helping us get the car we were looking for. He was willing to provide his opinion, work with us on a price that fit our budget, and give a sense of humor along a way. Also have to give a shout-out to Corey Oty as well for encouraging me to come in to see what what we could work out. All in all, loved my experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Tim was so helpful and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond helping us find a car that was the right fit for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

David Myers was super helpful in the process of buying our new CRV. He was able to answer all of our questions and worked hard to help us find the best car option for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

She was very helpful and friendly with a great sense of humor. I own two Honda's and always have them serviced there,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Came by for an inspection and oil change, and Scott Romans did an excellent job of making sure everything went quick and smoothly

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

We worked with Corey to buy a used car for our son. He was responsive, helpful, a great communicator, and helped us find a perfect vehicle. Thank you, Corey, for making this one easy!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Awesome dealership! Scott was great and took care of me, even when I came in super late.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Steve Barnard took care of my issues quickly and explained everything that was done to the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

A bigs thanks to Mark Warner for coming in on his day off to get my deal completed and made sure everything was satisfactory with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

I've worked with Jenn Hess for several years visiting this location to have my car serviced and she has always shown great customer service and professionalism. I like the communication via text too to give me updates of what may need done or the progress of my service. Always pleased with her service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

This was my 3rd time purchasing a vehicle and Germain Honda of Dublin was outstanding! My husband and I traveled 1 hour 45 minutes away and found the perfect SUV for our family and Charles Wertz was extremely kind, friendly and so efficient. Made our first experience at this dealership extremely enjoyable. Charles was THE best car sales person we have had out of the 3 different car buying experiences. I highly recommend Charles!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Awesome experience at Germain Honda while I visited for my car service. Especially Shawn Perry carefully explained my heat motor noise issue and it was fixed properly in due time. Thanks again Shawn Perry for your help in servicing my car.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Scott Romans was my service coordinator for a routine first checkup. He kept me informed about my vehicle and service was completed in good time. I appreciate the courtesy he showed me. I am a first-time owner of a Honda. I am pleased with the process, from buying the CRV from salesman, Aaron Pope, to my first experience with Scott in the service department. I look forward to my journey with Honda and Germain. Carolyn Bohn

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Great service. Both Scott Romanis and Jenn Hess were very friendly and helpful. Would visit again.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Wonderful sales team. You tell them what your needs are and they do their best to provide what is best for you.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review